Steemit Engagement Contest 1: The Most Important Woman In My Life

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

True indeed when it comes to the most important person in our lives some it's their girlfriend or wife while for others it maybe their sisters or their brothers perhaps or even their husband or mother as the case maybe but for me in this aspect i would like to write about the woman who is the most important in my life the bond we share its strong indeed yes that is the bond a mother and a son share that's my mother, my mother is the most important woman in my life.

iMarkup_20220426_084244.jpg


Why My Mom Is Important To Me


Well today some do not really know the importance of their mothers while for some others who are engage in worthless lives end up bringing much misery and pain to the woman who caused their birth which is actually a shame worst still some boys in my country today who are looking to get rich quick often even use their mother for blood money and yet they claim to love their mother, all i can say is they really do not value even to the slightest degree their mother.

Snapchat-1891287435.jpg
@favrite
For starters the person I am today is largely due to my mother first she caused my birth after 9 months of feeding off from inside her she also passed through the pain of giving birth to me and no she didn't stop there she nursed me and made sure to breastfeed me till am of age and she continues to teach me and bring me up with her kind and motherly advice, yes my mother is a source of motivation to me her words are like a sword that cuts through to me no matter the circumstances or situation she is highly invaluable to me because of everything she stands for and has done for me over the years, no one I repeat no one can take her place in my life.

iMarkup_20220426_095407.jpg

It's my mom who makes sure everyone in the house is satisfied most times at her own expense, she makes sure my father her husband is okay and also ensures her kids is fine which am among them she is the the glue that binds the family together and plays an integral part in our family i must say if it's was a football match she is like the midfield of a manger like Pep Guardiola and based on his style of play you know that midfield is everything as it connects the defence and attack so what am merely saying is that my mother is not just important to me but our whole family, I honestly can't not begin to imagine how our family would have been without her she is like Jehovah's blessing to us.

FB_IMG_1650964701655.jpg

Indeed if we have more lifetimes i will wish for her to be my mom in all of them she's Invaluable to us what mother's do can't be overstated as they makes sure to carry their baby even before birth for 9months give or take and after birth as a baby they nurse them till they come of age even after that they guide their children and wish them well and contribute to make sure they are good to themselves and the society, my mother loves me so much and all she does for me is for me my own benefit without asking for anything in return just simply wanting me to succeed indeed i am full of tears right now😭 a capable mother who can find?

FB_IMG_1650958406598.jpg

One of the memory I will long to remember with my mom was when I was terribly ill to the point I require surgery she was the one who sacrificed everything her work being a busy person to spend more than a week with me in the hospital, she supported me was with me side by side telling me it will be fine that God was in control but I realised she was as worried as I am but have to hide it to make sure am comfortable and all she does was to pray for me it was as if nothing else in the world mattered to her except from me this was when I wept inside yes for the love she has for me I mean apart from the love God has for us I don't think anything else can compare to the Love a mother has for her child I mean I may not know about others I speak for my own mother.

FB_IMG_1650964683586.jpg

She 👆 cared for me and I tell you even in another lifetime it would be a sin I believe to forget all she has done for me most times when I am tempted to go astray or to live a wayward life if I remember everything my mom did for me how she has cared for me and stood by me without wavering and her words my heart is filled with tears that I reconsider my step and think twice because it would be a heinous crime to bring shame to my mother who only ask that I become a responsible person not for her sake no but for myself everything she does every sacrifice is so I will be of use to myself she does it selflessly.

Indeed words would fail me if I begin to highlight properly each step of how my mother has been with me somethings I would carry in my heart 💓 for all time so indeed my mother is the most important woman in my life and yes the most important person in my life, this is merely not just for the contest rather a well established fact the bond we share is stronger than death itself.

Thanks for reading through I invite @jueco and @ladyofpolicy to participate if they are yet to do so

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I really appreciated how you love your mother brother. And I can see it to your eyes that you really care for him. They are one of the best thing happened in our life and I am happy that you had the best mother. Continue to love her forever...

I will the love will never die, thanks for taking the time to visit my post friend @kyrie1234

Truth be told, our parents are the most important and amazing people in lives.

Most especially mothers, they love us more than their life, they are ready to sacrifice everything for our sake.

One of the memory I will long to remember with my mom was when I was terribly ill to the point I require surgery she was the one who sacrificed everything her work being a busy person to spend more than a week with me in the hospital, she supported me was with me side by side telling me it will be fine that God was in control

Sorry about your I'll health and I thank Jah that I didn't loose a friend like you.

That caption reminds me of when my elder sister broke her leg.
My mum was the one always visiting, my Mom cared for her and this contributed to her quick recovery.

Thank you very much for sharing this with us, I eagerly anticipate your next post

Thanks a lot friend @jueco for taking the time to visit my post yes indeed our mothers are crucial to our upbringing I will be sure to keep striving

My mum is also really important to me...i can joke with everything else but not her.

Thanks alot boss for taking the time to visit my post, yes mothers are really important

I just like fact you seem to have a strong bond with your mother, it's good to know indeed am sure your mother will be very happy to know how important she is to you

Truth must be told our mothers should be the most important thing we have on earth but nevertheless I also think our fathers are too.... because ,these men fight invisible fight we don't see a fight that even they mother's don't even have any idea of , so I must say our mothers and fathers in general our parents are really our super heroes and they should be cherished at all cost.....

You are absolutely right I agree with you on that both parents are important both father and mother, thanks for taking the time to visit my post friend @noskiart

You might need to edit your topic and replace the "man" with "woman".

However everything you have said about your mom is relatable because women are just like that.

I must say that your mother is a great woman with all the love and sacrifices she's given you. I hope one day you become successful and is able to repay some of her kindness .

I will by his grace and thanks for the correction is duly noted

 2 years ago 

Your mom is very beautiful! And you're a good son. YOU wrote very sincerely and very warmly about your mother and about your love for her! I liked your post. Thank you very much!

Thanks for visiting my post I really do appreciate you @vipnata

Your mother is a good person, you have such a great bond with her! I pray that God should keep mothers so that they'll reap the fruitage of their labor

Yea I pray so, thanks for taking the time to visit my post @dayographix

 2 years ago 

Wow es muy lindo lo que le dedicas a tu mama claro, así debe ser. Ella te ha dado todo para que seas una buena persona. Es una mujer luchadora y muy bonita.

Éxitos🤗

My kind regards to your mom, bro.
The love of our mothers towards us is very deep, which we should embrace at all cost.
A loving and caring mom deserves the best, at least from her offsprings.
I also chose my mom as the most important person in my life because I know she is worth it.

Indeed words would fail me if I begin to highlight properly each step of how my mother has been with me somethings I would carry in my heart 💓 for all time so indeed my mother is the most important woman in my life and yes the most important person in my life, this is merely not just for the contest rather a well established fact the bond we share is stronger than death itself.
I really love the above expression.

I inputted much energy in my writing not just for the purpose of the contest. You can feel the love I have for my mom in my entry. There is nothing fictional.
May our parents (mothers) more especially the responsible ones live long, so they can enjoy the fruits of their labor.


iMarkup_20220423_154831.jpg

Thanks alot for your kind comment @phlexygee I really appreciate you taking the time to visit my post, Indeed mother's are integral

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31