Steem women engagement contest 1/important person in your life/my father

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

My beautiful women in this community. Though this is my first time of making a post here hope am welcomed. This contest is really exciting and loved it.

Screenshot_20220425-121448_1.png

Someone being important to you. Is someone who loves you. And who you took as important. So personal and reliable. Someone like my dad .

The important person in my life

Actually I have so many people who loves me. But the person I really love and is so important in my life is my father. My father is really important and I treasure him. I also treasure my mom because the both help me and love me.

Why are the important?

The reason why my dad is really important to me is because my dad is very caring, loving and intelligent. He always wants the best for me. He protect me from harm physically and verbally etc. Most Fathers are scary their children get so scared on the mention of their father. that's not same with my dad . My dad is jovial with us but does not tolerate any indiscipline . He is a very discipline person. I learn a lot from him.

talk about your memories

I ahve shared so many sweet memories with my father. One I could remember was when we came back from a wedding . The goodies my dad brought back he shared it with me instead of giving to my younger siblings. We took selfie together and went for a walk around. It was fun especially walking with you dad is the best experience ever.

Screenshot_20220425-121459.png

conclusion

My dad is really important to me. This topic is very interesting and I love it. Thanks for visiting my blog Thanks for reading my post. I love you, have a blissful day ahead friends. Bye 👋.
@ngoenyi
@madilyn02
@ubahjolly

Sort:  

It is good to have your father as the most important person in your life. Father's deserve out love and respect and you have shown that you always show such qualities towards him. Please always be obedient to him and you will see that he will show more care and love to you.

Please try to share your post link to your friends and comment on their own entries so that you can have some engaging comments on this your entry

Okay I will 😊

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga, que bueno que puedas tener a tu padre de buena estima, siendo muy cariñoso, eso marca mucho la diferencia, y aunque es muy tranquilo, le gusta también que hagan las cosas muy bien... En loo cual siempre hay un equilibrio.!!! Muchas bendiciones para ti y tu papá... Saludos!! 🤗

 2 years ago 

They say that a daughter's first love is her father, and he certainly is.

What a beautiful relationship they have, with character but not absent, but present to talk and chat.

Those goodies he shared them with you because he surely loves you as much as you say he does and you are his princess.

Yeah that's true am his princess and his favorite.
Thanks dear for reading my post.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Gracias por presentarnos a tu papito y por expresar el amor que sientes por él un gran saludo te envío y bendiciones 💞

Thank you 💗

Oh really dearest @favour11 I love that you are so close to your father, you know most times people talk about their bond with their mother is almost as if the father is not as equally important it is a pleasure to behold that a pretty damsel like you do share a bond with your father and consider him as the person most important to you I believe there is still hope for us guys after all 🙂 please my wish is for your bond with your father to be ever stronger and you are right most times why we are not close to our fathers is that they often present themselves as an authoritative figure and believes me few people hardly like that but it's good to see in your case your dad is like a close friend to you who you can beckon on.

Steem on dear💓

Thanks my dear. Dad's are really important and should be showed love and respect.
Once again I appreciate you 😊

You are most welcome 💝

🤣🤣❤️❤️❤️🙏

 2 years ago 

Hi dear, it's good to know that you share so much love for your father. Actually they are like heroes to us. They teach us almost everything in life and we show appreciation to them by loving them in return.
It's nice to read your post. I wish you success in your entry 🌺

Thank you dear I appreciate you kind words

Father are blessing. Your post are highly appreciable.
I have also written this on my father. With warm welcome come and visit my post.

Keep Sharing @favour11

Thanks dear ❤️ I will check yours

 2 years ago 

Great to know that your Dad is one of the most important person in your life. I love my dad too!

 2 years ago (edited)

Dad are the best 😂
I also love my mom

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga @favour11 me contento mucho haber leído tu post.

Tienes un padre encantador, te veo por tus escrito que lo quieres mucho.
Es así como dice él, todos los padres, madres y abuelos queremos lo mejor para nuestros hijos y nietos.

Ya lo verás cuando tengas hijos.

Felicitaciones por haber compartido con nosotros tu persona importante.

Saludos desde 🇻🇪🤗❤️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56