A GARDEN FROM HEAVEN and my little beauty

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello, flower-scented women of womenclub;

How are you? I wish you all a pleasant week. I love flowers.
They give me peace and happiness.
image.png

Yesterday I discovered a flower paradise while hiking with my family.
I think we have similar feelings as the owner of this house.

image.png

Chrysanthemums, which look great even in a flower pot, look like heaven together.

I love flowers very much, but like every living thing, they require effort and care. It requires water and food. Most of all it requires attention...

image.png

It also upsets you when they can't look at them and bend their necks.
I grow a few pots of flowers at home. I love the stance of the purple ornamental peppers. But even my little flowers can be taken care of sometimes. They want a lot of water in the summer heat, and it can be difficult for me to water constantly. I was amazed by the patience and effort of the lady who owns this paradise garden.

image.png

I am also trying to do something in my power. When the weather warmed up, I cut the flowering branches of my chrysanthemum, which was given as a gift in March, so that it was not too deep. And I watered regularly.
With the cold weather, I cut the flowers and pruned them again. Hope to see you again in the spring...

The flowers will continue to share their beauty with me on my table for a while, accompanied by my coffee...

image.png

See you again.. I hope fragrant flowers will not be missing from your life.

Sort:  

yaa çok güzeller,o evin sahibini tebrik etmek lazım.nasıl bır manzara maşallah, bayıldım 💐💐💐

 3 years ago 

ben de bayıldım. Belki bir gün bizim de böyle güzel bir bahçemiz olur 😊😊

belki bir gün....

 3 years ago 

Çiçekler muhteşem 😍

 3 years ago 

tesekkur ederim 😍

çok güzel çiçekler, gerçekten cennet

 3 years ago 

tesekkur ederim 🌸😊

Çiçekler muhteşem görünüyor 😊

 3 years ago 

tesekkur ederim 😊🌸

Rengarenk çok güzel

 3 years ago 

tesekkur ederim 🌸😊

 3 years ago 

Çiçekler efsane duruyor, çok severim anneminde böyle bahçesi var. En büyük bakımı sevgidir 😊

 3 years ago 

Teşekkur ederim. Ben de cok seviyorum. 😊🌸

Çiçekler senin gibi çok güzellermiş. Nazlı Bebeğim ❤🌹🌹❤

 3 years ago 

🙈☺🤭🌹

 3 years ago 

Bayıldımmmmm

 3 years ago 

tesekkur ederim. 🌼😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66