2010-2022 Not one day but every day...

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello ladies and gentlemen, who know the value of love and respect.

Yesterday was February 14. I couldn't write yesterday
because I was uncomfortable.
But because I want to go back and see what
I went through today, I am sharing with you today.

image.png

We are a nuclear family of 3 people.
I started seeing my wife in 2010 and we got married in 2011.
We've had some bittersweet years.
If we count marriage and pregnancy, we had the chance to stay alone with my wife for 2 years.
Back then, my perspective on such days was different.

I wanted to share with you how we spent this meaningful day.
I made chicken and noodle rice in the oven for dinner.
We had a delicious dinner as a family.

image.png

Given the conditions we live in now, if we can spend every day in peace, it is enough for us.
We watched the movie Grand Treasure starring icolas Cage. The movie was beautiful.
It was a fun, engrossing, full of fun movie.
I think when looking for movies, you should search for movies of famous actors.
Whenever I watch a quality movie, I always see actors that I'm familiar with.

image.png

After the movie, my son and I did his homework. We created triangle, right triangle, square and rectangle from mathematics with toothpicks and play dough. We realized that the sides of the square are equal, that the two sides of the right triangle are equal, but the opposite of the two right sides must be long.
In the activity we did, we saw that there are two long and two short sides in a rectangle.
By experiencing the best learning :))

image.png

Albanian is spoken in my country. My son also has a lesson in Albanian at school.
This week they learned albanian vegetables.
We repeat every day. It is very good for us too.
Every new information we learn, a new word re-ignites the hope in us.
Because you should add a plus to every day you live. If every day is the same, he feels empty. It can get tired even while sitting.

image.png

I read a book with my son before going to bed.
We are reading the Şirin - Levent series published by Timaş Publishing.
Our Levent series is over. We are currently reading from the book "I will not let the aliens eat my world", which tells about Şirin's adventure with aliens.
I am tired, I am sick, my son makes me read by force even if I say not to read today.
It has a really gripping narrative. Of course, if it is not true, reading and listening to such a story before going to bed frightens my son. I see that I woke up next to you :))

image.png

This is how February 14 passed for us. Let's see what will happen next year :))

I hope you have many special days that we will spend with love and respect..
Goodbye..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

nice güzel yıllarınız olsun :) paylaşımınız için teşekkürler.

 2 years ago 

Guzel dilekleriniz icin cok tesekkur ederim Sevim hanim. 🥰Insallah. Size de ailenizle gecireceginiz daha nice guzel gunler dilerim. 🌸

Ailenle nice güzel huzurlu mutlu yıllarıniz olsun inşallah. 😍Akif Bera çok severek kitap okurdu. Ufakliga okutamiyorum malesef. Yatmadan önce okuma alışkanlığı çok güzel. 🤗

 2 years ago 

tesekkur ederim ablam. insqllah sizinde nice guzel seneleriniz olsun. Yusuf kitabi severse guzel okuyor da sevmezse maalesef 😔 sen oku anne diyor 😁

 2 years ago 

Ailenizle birlikte sağlıklı sıhhatli mutlu huzurlu seneler inşallah 🤗

 2 years ago 

cok tesekkur ederim. insqllah. size de ailenizle birlikte gecireceginiz mutlu, huzurlj sagklikli bir yil dilerim. 🥰💐

 2 years ago 

İnşallah teşekkürler 😊😊😍

 2 years ago 

Ailenizle beraber güzel mutlu yıllarınız olsun 🤗

 2 years ago 

cok tesekkur ederim. 🥰

Yavrum ne kadar güzel özetlemişsin geçen yıllarımızı. En kötü günümüz bu şekilde geçmesi dileğiyle...🌹🥰😍🌹

 2 years ago 

aminn 🥰😍😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65