What will you do if you get extraordinary votes from the Steemit team because you joined #club5050?|By @fasoniya

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

10% payout to @steemwomensclub

Asalamualaikum everyone, how are you all? Hope you are well. I am also well by the grace of God. I would like to thank dear @nadiaaturrina for such a beautiful competition. Through which he gave us the opportunity to join # club5050 through great voting on behalf of steemteam. I am very excited to join this contest.

photocollage_2021118131419980.jpg

First of all I would like to say that if I get a vote from the steem team, I will use it to get half the support for # club5050. This will increase the power of my account which will be more convenient to work on my steemit. And I will get support. And it is very important for me to get support by joining # club5050.

At first I didn't know how to join # club5050. I found out everything later. Then I see I don't have steem to power up. Then I asked a friend to help me. But he didn't say he would help me join # club5050. I expected a lot from him but he did not support me. I suffered a lot. I first wanted to join # club5050 with my own steem. Later I saw this contest and somewhere in my mind there was hope that I can join this contest and get a lot of votes and join # club5050. And I can meet my goals.

And I would vote for Steemteam to power up for what I have left to help my poor family and the rest of the helpless people. I have this kind of desire in my mind. I have to help before.Here I would like to invite my friend :
@nethanya45
@tasonya
@bdwomen

Special thanks to:
@svm038
@steemwomenclub
@EventHorizon
@nadiaturrtina


Thank's and Regards

text (1).gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been selected as a quality post for the day

 2 years ago 

Thank you

thank you for the invitation sister💓

Felicidades, amiga!

Éxitos y bendiciones! 🇻🇪

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the participation. I have read your post participation
😊😍🐬🥰

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Congratulations on a great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00