The Diary Game Season -03 ##06 -10-2021 ।। Better Life ।। by @fasoniya 💜💜💜💜

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are well. I am also well. By the grace of God, I share with you today dairy game .I hope you like it.

InShot_20210919_132635552.jpg

I woke up in the morning . After waking up I brushed and freshened up .Then I went to my room. When I came to my room, I applied face cream without my head. Usually I do whatever morning makeup is.My mother made breakfast and called me for breakfast. I left my room for breakfast . Then I and my mother had breakfast. My brothers have not had breakfast yet. When they wake up, they will have breakfast.Then after breakfast I came to my room I came to my room I made my bed I was hanging the mosquito net I made.I made all the beds in the house nicely. I do this job every morning. I have this job in my routine every morning.After tidying up the bed and doing a little work I came to my room. When I came to my room, I was tapping my mobile for a while and talking to my friends. I will go to school today .They all said they would go to school today. Then I said, "OK, I'll go to class.

IMG_20210917_104250_0.jpg

Even then my father called me on my mobile. I talked to my father on my mobile. My mother spoke.Then my mother got ready. My brother had some work to do to go to madrasa for them. Then my mother went out.Then I also started getting ready to go to school. I got dressed, packed all the books and made bags.In addition to taking books in my bag, I took another very important thing. That is my hand-made cake that I give to my dear friend who is very close to me I took it in a bag to give. I made the cake 2 -1 days ago, I made it for my friend and I bought it for him today and I will give it to him to eat.She will be very happy to see my hand-made cake.

IMG_20211007_112728_0.jpg

After a while a car came then I got in the car and went to the market. I went to the market and got into another car.The school is far away from our house so we have to change it every two or three. Then I got in the car and called from my phone to stand up for me before I went to college. He said okay . Then I got out of the car and went to my best friend and talked to him and I gave him my handmade cake. She was very happy to see my hand made cake and played with a lot of interest. I had a lot of desire to eat my hand-made food and it was fulfilled. I am very happy to be able to feed him my hand-made cake.Then I stayed at school. I met my friend and I went to school with him . Shortly after leaving the class, Sir came and gave us the class. I liked the class a lot.My test is starting very soon. At the beginning of December, I was very tense about my exams. No classes were held due to the corona virus.After class I got out of the school and got in the car. I got in the car and went home .

InShot_20210918_100417805.jpg

I came home and changed my school uniform. Then I became fresh .Then I drank sherbet .Then I ate Ansar mango pickle and tamarind pickle .The rituals gave me my best friend. After my best friend gave me the pickles, I was very happy and had a lot of fun. I liked it very much. Then when we were feeling hot today we would not have electricity running on the road so sometimes there is no reason all day then I was like that .Then I sat outside for a while and talked to my mother.My mother's lunch was over so she sat down with me and told me stories.Then I swept the house very nicely. If I go home, my mother doesn't like it or I can't do it well. Today I tried to sweep very nicely.Then I take a bath, wash my clothes and dry them in the sun . Then my mom called for lunch. I went to have lunch. We all had lunch together.Then I rested for a while. I woke up and had snacks . Then I sat down to read for a while while dinner my mother gave me dinner to eat and I fell asleep.


Thank's and Regards

text (1).gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The first photo I loved it. Interesting post.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Thankyou for sharing the beautiful diary.

Congratulations. You have been selected as one of the 5 quality posts of the day. Your active posts are important to us. Please stay active :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you

interesting storyy...

Se ve que tuviste un dia genial, esa comida sabrosa. ¡Saludos!

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65