𝗖𝗟𝗨𝗕𝟱𝟬𝟱𝟬// The Diary game -01/01/2022by @fasoniya ।। 10% to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. How are you all? Hope you are well. I am also well by the grace of God. Happy new year steemit to all family members. I wish everyone a happy new year. Today I will share with you the diary game.

IMG_20220104_182217.jpg

I am back now Steemit .I will work regularly now. Couldn't do it for so long. Sometimes I would post a post, now I will work regularly. The reason I didn't post for so long was because I had an exam. So I couldn’t do a little time or work. Now my exams are over and finally I am free. Now I will work. Now I am sharing with you my diary game. I hope you like it.

IMG_20220101_212056.jpg

My last test today so I have to get up early this morning. I gave him an alarm. You will be surprised to hear that I have given 32 alarms. Because I don't wake up in my alarm. After giving the alarm, when the alarm goes off, I wake up and stop. After waking up in the morning, he became late. I gave 32 ta alarm this morning from 4:00 to 7:00. But he did not leave with alarm. The more times the alarm sounded, the more I stopped. And there has been so much alarm work. I woke up at 6:00 in the morning. This alarm has bothered me so much that I have to think twice about giving an alarm again someday. In fact, I have a hard time waking up in the morning. Then I can't wake up unless my mother calls me.

InShot_20220102_135510720.jpg

I woke up in the morning with great difficulty. I woke up, brushed and freshened up. Then I sat down to study at 6 o'clock. My brothers did not wake up then. Then my mother made breakfast for me. Let me have breakfast. I ate breakfast. Then I did some reading again. After a while I started getting ready to go for the test. It takes a long time to get ready. Then I left the house at 8:30 in the morning and left to go to the examination hall. Then I got in the car. It took 30 minutes to get there by car. I arrived at 9 o'clock. Then the test started at 9:30 in the morning. Motomoti is the test. Not much better. I don't think Avar will get good results. Bad results will come. At the end of his test I met my friends. Then I chatted with them. I went to the market and bought some things. Then I went home again.It's 12:30 on the way home.

IMG_20220101_173532_4.jpg

After coming home, my mother is talking on the phone with my father. Then I came and changed it and then it became fresh. Then I ate something. Then I talked to my father on mobile. I was sitting outside chatting with my younger brother. Then I rested for a while.Then Jaru Diam cleans the house nicely. After a while I went to take a bath. I took a bath, washed my clothes and checked them. Then my mother made lunch before I came home. Then my mother called us for lunch. My little boy and I ate lunch together. After eating, I came to my room and pressed the mobile many times. Then I fell asleep.

InShot_20220102_135438672.jpg

I woke up and washed my face. I walked outside and chatted with my friends. Then I went home in the evening. Then I did some work. I ate lunch because the dishes were dirty. I washed and cleaned the dirty dishes. Then my mother told me to cook dinner. Then I cooked dinner. I made rice and meat for dinner. At the end of the dinner. I made breakfast to eat. We all ate breakfast together while watching TV. Then I went to my room. I pressed the mobile for a while. Then when it was time for dinner, Amir called for dinner. I went to dinner and we had dinner watching TV. I watch TV all the time. After dinner I watched TV with my mother for a while. Then I came to my room and pressed my mobile. Then I fell asleep.

InShot_20220101_160201969.jpg

Special thanks to:

@steemwomensclub
@svm038
@event-horizon


💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49