CLUB 100 // Steemit Engagement Contest :-#1;write About The lmportant Women/Man ln Your Life//Why They lmportant ??My lmportant Person ln My Life My Mother 👩👩 by @fasoniya

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you all? I hope you are well. I am well by the grace of God. Today I am steem women club Engagement contest week #1 contest a join. This contest is about who is the most important person in my life and why. Let's say below who are the important people in my life and why.

IMG_20220427_214934.jpg

😘The most important people in my life😘:-

Everyone has an important person in their life. All dear people are equal. There are different people in everyone's life. There are people and loved ones in my life. And the people in my life are very important to me. 💝💕💞💖The most important person in my life is my mother💝💕💞💖. I love my mother very much. The only thing in my life is that I can never live without my mother. I mean, my mom is so important to me that I can't even imagine a day without her. I can't express in words how important my mother is to me.

1 (1).png

I am my mother's eldest child and my mother's first child. My mother was born on February 21, 1986. My mother got married at a very young age. My mother gave birth to me with great difficulty. I feel very proud because I am my mother's child. My mother loves me very much. For many years after I was born I had no siblings, my father was in another country. My mother picked me up on her chest. I don't really understand how I can explain to you in writing how important my mother is to me. Because it is not possible to explain in a few words how important my mother is to my life .

😘Why my mother is the most important person in my life😘:-

There is a person in the world who thinks about me every second. There is no one who cares about anyone in this way. One mother thinks this way for her children. My mother never slept when I was sick. He would sit next to me all night. Let me tell you a story. Once I got sick. I'm very sick. This disease happens to everyone once or twice. How bad I felt after I got this disease. I was able to get out of bed. My whole body was burning. Taken to the doctor. Then cut all day. In the evening I am sick. My mother is sitting next to me. He fed me with his hands and gave me medicine. I could not sleep all night due to illness. My mother seems to be in more trouble than I am seeing my illness. Many nights I suddenly fell asleep. Suddenly I woke up many nights I saw my mother sitting next to me crying. And he is telling Allah to make my daughter better. No one can do that without a mother. So my mother is very important to me.

1 (1).png

I've grown from small to big. But still my mother fed me with her own hands. My mother used to feed me when I was young. Then whenever . I didn't want to eat, my mother used to feed me. I grew up and my mother still feeds me today. When I would come home from school in the afternoon. And when I wanted to eat rice in the afternoon, my mother would force-feed me. My mother thinks what happens if I don't eat one meal a day. My mother has no peace as long as I don't eat. My mother is safe when I eat. I am very happy about the fact that my mother's blood type is the same as mine. My mother's blood group is A + and my blood group is A +. There was a time when my mother did not have any good clothes to wear. But my mother let me buy clothes of my choice. He would not buy clothes for himself. So one day I decided in my childhood that I would buy a good looking dress for my mother. I saved my school tiffin money and bought a dress for my mother. And I can't explain how I felt after buying that day. I have another wish. And that wish is that I will buy my mother gold earrings. But I can't do much. But I believe that one day I will be able to buy gold earrings for my mother with my own money. I will buy gold earrings with the money I get from working on my steemit. I am saving money from my tiffin and working side by side on steemit. I will not buy gold earrings for my mother anyway today or tomorrow.

1 (1).png

Let me tell you about a very scary time in my life. My mother went for a walk one day. Suddenly a girl came and said I fell in love with your mother. My hand hurts a lot. And crying. I ran. As I was leaving, I thought my mother was lying down and crying. My mother is not a person who can cry in a normal position. I went and went to the doctor with my mother. The doctor said my mother's arm was broken. If we want to get our hands back then nothing will work for three months. My mother's hand is broken and my mother is broken. My brothers will see who is younger. I think my whole world is dark. I was with my mother all night that day. I could not cook rice. I couldn't do anything. Later I started doing all the work and started managing the family. We spent those three months with great difficulty. I would let my mother eat rice by hand. Mother could not eat by hand. I would sit and cry at night after all the chaj. And I used to say when my mother is healthy she will caress us like before. Those three months of my mother's illness were the saddest and most difficult time of my life. After that my mother got better, only Allah knows what made me happy.

1 (1).png

😘Let's share some facts and moments with you, my mother and me😘:-

IMG-20220426-WA0015.jpg

This picture is that we were all going to tour one day. I was going for a walk with my mother and two brothers. I took this picture at that time. We had a lot of fun. My mother was very happy that day and I was very happy to see my mother happy. We drove there. I ate and drank. I had a lot of fun. Then it was night time again. I had a headache when I arrived. At that time I was lying on my mother's lap digging a lot. The peace that is found in sleeping at Mother's School is not found anywhere else.

IMG-20220409-WA0145.jpg

This picture is of my mother. My mother and I came to the restaurant one day to eat. I took this picture of my mother at that time. One day my mother and I came to the bank for an important work. It's time for lunch at the bank. What is the tension of the mother who went to the restaurant and ate lunch. I did not work in this direction. I said mother you go eat with me. Mom said I won't go. I said okay. I won't go. If you don't go to eat. Later my mother agreed to go with me. I ordered food at Fare Hotel. I sat down for a while. I see my mother is in a lot of tension. Many have become bored. Don't tell mother. Go home and eat with your brothers. Later I said if you don't play I won't eat either. I came home and ate after eating. If you take a good look at the picture, you will understand the pull for my mother's son and daughter by looking at my mother's eyes.

IMG-20220426-WA0031.jpg

This picture or moment is the moment when me and my mother go for a walk in the morning. I go for a walk with my mother all the time. My mother is sick so the doctor told me to take a walk in the morning. So I don't let my mother go here. I go with my mom every day. In the morning we went for a walk very early in the morning. I saw the sunrise scene. And my mother and I walked to talk. I talked a lot while walking.

IMG_20220427_210152.jpg

This picture is of us, the whole family was going to visit my great aunt, while my mother and siblings were waiting for the car on the road. Then I took this picture. We went to my aunt's house. My mother was very happy to go there. I was very happy to see my mother was happy. We worked hard all day and came home at night. My mother put her hand on my head. I was asleep at night.
Some of my friends I would like to invite are @a-h-p,@tasonya,@sppriya .

Many thanks to @steemwomensclub for organizing such a beautiful contest. I have had the opportunity to tell important people about my mother.

https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@steemwomensclub/steemit-engagement-contest1-write-about-the-important-woman-man-in-your-life-why-they-important-or-warning-male-users-can


💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

Very nice post. Anyone who reads this post will be surprised, because in this post you have presented a very beautiful discussion about your mother.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post. Yes I wrote about my mother. My mother is the most important person in my life.

I have been reading your post for a long time, I like it a lot. The writing and post quality of the post is very beautiful. Thank you so much for posting something like this.

 2 years ago 

Thank you. I am also very happy to post on this topic.

I really like your whole post. Your mother is very happy to know that you are important. My name is the most important thing in my life. You have shared your perception of mother in a very nice way. I like the subject very much. Good luck to you moving forward in this way.

After reading your post, I remembered my mother. You have made a very beautiful post. There is no one in the world better than mother. I read your post and learned a lot about your family. I found out about your love for your mother.

 2 years ago 

Nice to see your post. Special person for the competition You wrote a lot about your mother. I find the whole thing very interesting. Good luck to you.

He gave a very nice explanation about his mother. I like it a lot. There is no one like mother in the world. After reading your post, I feel much better. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful post.

 2 years ago 

I really like your post. You have shared the whole post with us in a very nice way. You wrote a lot about your mother. I understand from your post that you love your mother very much. Good luck to you.

Thank you for taking part in the contest. Don't forget to interact with other participants. (:

Quality ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Freeyes
Bot-freeyes
steemexclusiveyes
club5050yes
word count300+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70