#Club100//The diary game -07/02/2022।। by @fasoniya // 10%to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you all? I hope you are well. I am well by the grace of God. Today I will tell you how I spent my day. Today I will share the diary game. I hope you like it.

photocollage_202228204557505.jpg

I woke up in the morning. It was a little late to wake up. I woke up and brushed. I came to the room after brushing and freshening up. My mother was making breakfast for everyone in the kitchen room. I thought I'd wipe my room to make Nista. My bed was messy so I made the bed. Then I went to my mom in the kitchen. I went and saw that breakfast had not been made yet. So I helped my mother. I took a mug of water. I washed the cup of tea and did some small work. Then when my mother finished making breakfast, my mother had to serve breakfast.

InShot_20220208_202648016.jpg

I invited my brothers to have breakfast. Then my brothers came and we ate breakfast together. It takes a lot of time for everyone to talk and eat together. We ate tea and parota for breakfast. After breakfast I took the cups of tea and put them in the kitchen. Then I saw the mess in my mother's room and made the bed. Then I came to my room. I came and pressed my mobile. Then I was in the head acharaite. Then two girls came. I talked to them. Then I went out for a walk with them. Then I talked a lot with him sitting in one place. One of the two girls does not talk to the other girl. They talked today after many days. I laughed and joked with them. Suddenly my brother came and said my mother is calling me. I was scared. My mother said that I was walking outside to wash the dishes. I went home and saw my mother cleaning the dishes.

InShot_20220208_202956468.jpg

Later I came home and my mother was talking. Today we have an invitation to our big aunt's house. I will go to that house today. I will be ready after a while. My grandmother called. I talked to my grandmother. I decided that my grandmother and I will go together. Then I got ready. It took me a while to get ready. Then we waited on the road for the car. After a while the car came and we all went to the market by car. I went and crossed the road. My mother used to take some things to aunt's house. After picking up the items from the store, we went to a place and stood. . Then my grandmother came and we went with her to her aunt's house. I went there and talked to everyone. It was good to meet everyone.

InShot_20220208_202716479.jpg

I chatted with everyone for a while. I watched TV for a while. Then it was time for lunch. Everyone is organizing meals. We all sat down to eat together for lunch. I can't say that I am so happy. I like to sit and eat together with my family and relatives. There is not always the opportunity to sit down and talk and chat with such relatives. Anyway, I ate lunch. After eating, I chatted with everyone. I had a lot of fun. Everyone talked about different things. Then in the afternoon we went home. We drove back to our house. Manto did not want to leave his relatives and go home. But everyone would have their own family.

InShot_20220208_202745347.jpg

I went home. I came home and changed my clothes. Then I washed some things. Then I made some tea. My mother told me to make tea. So I made tea. We all had tea together. Then I sat in my room for a while and pressed the mobile. After a while my mother told me to make dinner. I went to the kitchen and made dinner. After cooking, I washed my hands and face and came to my room and sat for a while. When it was time for dinner, my mother called us for dinner. I went to dinner. My mother served the food. My brother Armor and I all ate dinner together. I came to the room after dinner. I came to the room and lay down on the bed with a blanket. It is getting very cold. I pressed my mobile for a long time while lying down. It took many nights to press the mobile. Then I fell asleep.

IMG_20220127_103200_8.jpg

Special thanks to:

@steemwomensclub
@svm038
@event-horizon


💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39