You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women Club Engagement Contest 2 ||I want to Visit Sakardu , Pakistan ||This year's Holiday ||Tell your Plans||CLub5050 by @aaliarubab

Wow..
Very attractive post withe beautiful captures. Am happy to see your strong participation in this contest.

And we know Pakistan's have a many beautiful places and skardu ia one the most beautiful place of Pakistan country. Hope you really enjoyed your tour of skardu. Thank you for sharing your good time with us.

Also thanks for invite me on this contest best of luck dear friend.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks a bunch ! I hope you will definately participate in this contest. Eager to see your entry post.

skardu ia one the most beautiful place of Pakistan country.

That's why I thought that I should definately go for Sakardu. Inn Sha Allah.. I will enjoy a lot.

I'm waiting for your participation post. Thank you so much for your precious words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48