Steem Women Club Engagement Contest1 | My Father Is My life |

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Screenshot_20220427-174018.png

Hello everybody ! I hope you all do sensible in your lives. i'm doing well. As we tend to all grasp that STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE has been started. and everybody is making an attempt their best to win in it and thirstily participate during this challenge.

For that, i'm additionally here to gave entry during this challenge.

Write About the Important Woman/Man in Your Life ?

Yes, the competition goes to be pretty exciting. And it's right that everybody was inquisitive about the vital individuals in our life.

In my life MY FATHER plays a very important role and he's my everything.

Among the uncountable blessing of God , My father is one in every of the foremost vital blessing on behalf of me.


Screenshot_20220427-175600.png


Why He Is Important In My Life ?


By the way, my whole family is very important in my life. But we have to talk about only person to clarify.
First , My father is my ideal and that i love my father greatly. Father plays a vital role in life.
He works hard because he wants to give us the best and high education. The father earns money by sweating blood in order to feed his children's. We can never repay our parents' debt. My father fulfills my every wish. Sometimes my wishes increases so much and I became stubborn so he explain to me with love.

Childhood memory

I still bear in mind my childhood. once I was crying and demand my father to travel to the zoo . So he took me there.

Screenshot_20220427-181333~2.png

To this day, I wish anything with my father like a child and he fulfills it in each scenario . A father is a person who wants his children to be more successful than he is. No one can be like the father. The Father always thinks of our happiness. Fathers give priority to daughters over sons. My Life is My Dad.

Father are the person who sacrifice their life for their kids and never show this to them. But they are emotionally attached their daughters most. If the father's sacrifices are counted, they will not end.
My father concerned in spiritual activities. within which he took several uneven and invasive matters. however he ne'er lost his patience.
My dad is my best friend. He is very supportive. They support me in everything, in every matter.


Screenshot_20220427-194414.png


At the end

I would prefer to say that "Parents are everything".
Don't hurt them. Don't let them down. Always look after them.
In the Holy Quran Allah says

"Father is the door of heaven"

If you hurt your Dad, Allah also hurts. So never ever make your father angry.

MY FATHER IS THE APPLE OF MY EYE AND I AM HIS PRINCESS💕

Regards, @fabiha
Sort:  

Father is the true blessing for their children.
He take care of us by all means.
May Allah bless your father with good health Ameen.

Indeed He is. Ameen

The rank of father is really very high. And the happiness of a father is always in his children. May Allah grant long life to every father. Ameen

 2 years ago 

You express your purest feelings for your father and that is beautiful. I am thrilled to know that he is your support and best friend.

Best wishes to you 😊🖐🏽

Thanks you so much for your kind words :)

In my life MY FATHER plays a very important role and he's my everything

Everyone talks about mother the way she takes care , help us , work for us etc. But a father is a backbone of the family the amount of hard work he does is not appreciated that much , we don't know how he earn for us how much hardwork does it require , he always make sure to fulfill our wishes and give us a happy life ...

May Allah give a long happy healthy life to all father's out there the real heroes of our lives ❣️

Indeed, Father is the backbone of Family. Father works hard to give a life of happiness to his family.
Ameen and thank you ☺

Fathers are a first ever love of ever daughter. I am glad to see such beautiful bond between you and your father. As he is the one who is always there to pick us up whenever we fall. He makes sure all our needs are fulfilled. And not only needs, he is the one who fulfils all of our wants also.
You have beautifully described your love for your father. I wish every daughter get to see a loving and caring side of her father.
May Allah protect our parents from evil and give them long, healthy life. Ameen .❤️

Indeed He is,
Thank you for your kind feedback.
Ameen 💓

 2 years ago 

MashahAllah your father performed all responsibilities which ever father should do. You had shared beautiful memories with your father too with us. May Allah retain shadow of your father upon you Ameen ❤️

JazakAllah , Ameen💕

 2 years ago 

Such a beautiful and a heartwarming post. You've expressed your feelings so beautifully. Daughters have a special kind of bond and attachment with their fathers. When I see my husband pampering our daughter and loving her it melts my heart and reminds me of my father.

We can't ever reciprocate what our parents do for us. May Allah SWT give them long life and make us the coolness of their eyes. Ameen

Thank You,

Daughters have a special kind of bond and attachment with their fathers

Indeed 💖 Ameen & Thanks for visiting and gave response🙂

 2 years ago 

Whats a lovely post @fabiha, I love this phrase:

Father is the door of heaven

The father plays a fundamental role in the family and in the lives of the children is an example to follow.

See you friend.

Thanks Sister ! Indeed Father plays an imp role in family as Father is the backbone of Family.

Thank you for taking part in the contest. Don't forget to interact with other participants. (:

Quality ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Freeyes
Bot-freeyes
steemexclusiveyes
club5050yes
word count300+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59