Club75 | The Diary Game | Jan 23, 2022 | Infected with Covid | Powered Up 2300+ STEEM in January Alone | 14.2k Sp Achieved | Triple Dolphin Loading 🐬🐬🐬

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220123_173419.jpg


It has been raining for two days, intermittently. The window of my room is so foggy that only one glance at it gives me shivers. Only a day before, I wanted to go out and enjoy the rain and cherish the beautiful nature around.

Today, I am bed-ridden and have been infected with Covid's new variant Omicron. The out break of this new variant in my premises is vicious. Every other household has been infected by it.

A complete curfew has been imposed in the locality. It just seems like first wave days. So gloomy.

The positive thing is that this variant is mild. The transfer rate is alarmingly high but it's just like normal fever and cold for most people. Atleast for us it's like that.

My husband got slightly better in less than two days and I'm hoping that too. My 5yr old and one yr old boys are also infected. I am scared for them but for now things seem to be under control.

Do remember us in your prayers.

Stay Safe.


My Powerups and Journey to Triple Dolphin 🐬🐬🐬


I started the new year with a lot of powerups. In January, I have powered up more than 2000 STEEM. I put my savings on stake too.

IMG_20220123_170411.jpg


As soon I crossed 14000, the excitement of becoming a Triple Dolphin became twofold.

IMG_20220123_172748.jpg

At these times, I forget about club75 and move towards club100. XD.

Looking forward to join the Triple Dolphin Club very soon.


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

So sad to hear that. Get well soon love!

 2 years ago 

Oh My God, Allah bless u, you get well very soon, my prayers with you. You will be triple dolphin soon

Get well soon

 2 years ago 

Get well soon and Allah bless with good health to you and your family especially the cuties. Ameen.

 2 years ago 

Oho...get well soon...
Every other person is having fever, everyone is sick at my home as well and suffering from fever, cough and bad throat ..ufffff pata nhi kesa waqt chal Raha hai😑

 2 years ago 

Congratulations on your way to become triple dolphin. May Allah bless you and your family. Get well soon dear mam.

Get well soon

 2 years ago 

Get well soon dear you and your family completely insha Allah.
💐💐💐💐

 2 years ago 

It's really sorry to hear. Please takecare your self by taking proper diet and medical treatment. This is winter . Dasi chicken soup and fish really good to recover soon. Bundle of prayers for get well soon 💖

The uniqueness of the text is checked - everything is OK! Thanks! High level of uniqueness: 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45