You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women club Engagement contest 1 || My Grandfather is my World❤ || My Participation || Club5050 || by @naddiyaatif

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

This is the first contest post about a grandparent. I literally got emotional while reading it. You wrote it beautifully. Relationship with grandparents is of a unique kind. They are fatherly yet give you more freedom than a parent does, so you get more close to them.

Thank you for taking part in the contest. Don't forget to interact with other participants. (:

Quality ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Freeyes
Bot-freeyes
steemexclusiveyes
club5050yes
word count300+
Sort:  

Thank you Soo much ❤️ my grandfather is a blessing to me 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43