You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Women club Engagement Contest1 | Most Important Woman in my Life | Club5050

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Mothers do so much for us and we only realize it truly when we have our own kids. I really loved reading about your mother. She's a gem as per your description. May Allah give her a long and healthy life.

That roti incident made me laugh hard. I didn't do anything of the sort but my mother also gave up on teaching me how to make a roti because I was just so bad at it.😂

Thank you for paricipating. Don't forget to interact with other participants.

Quality ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Freeyes
Bot-freeyes
steemexclusiveyes
club5050yes
word count~700
Sort:  

May Allah give her a long and healthy life.

Aameen, yes she really is a gem. Thankyou for your amazing words.

I was just so bad at it.

Hahah everything comes with time. I also learned it quite late.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39