You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game-Better life ||My First Diary || Birthday Celebration of My Little Princess || 15% beneficiaries to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello dear,

Welcome to the Steem Women's Club. I am sorry, I missed your post. This is such a wonderful diary post.

I would suggest you to join club5050 by powering up half of your earning to get better vote support.

I saw you sent some rewards to tipu. You are new here so I want to warn you that it's strictly not allowed to use bots for votes.

Sort:  

@event-horizon yes i am trying but not getting any curation of my post, and i don't earned any steem here even my Achivement tasks not get curated. :(
oh i had no idea about that bot , i was just checking Tipu i saw somewhere i would take care of it next time.
Thank You So much for your guidance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44