THINK BIG

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

GREETINGS GUYS.
Hearing about Think Big what comes to your mind? Think big, think big, okay having big dreams and all that.
Those are also part of the deal but there is more to that phrase than what we can imagine or think about. I wouldn’t be talking much so I would not like to waste your time or give you guys a bulky work to read. It is short and worth your time.

THINK BIG.png
EDITED ON CANVAS

Thinking big is not all about having dreams, seeing yourself rich yes all this are part of the drill but I will like to correct that motive today.
To think big; you have to learn to think out of the box, improvisation is also a key factor. Aspiring to be great, thinking on how to do little things in bigger ways, despite all the odds, the trouble the ups and downs you just have to see yourself different.

It is not all about thinking big, they say All work without faith is death
My dad use to tell me “if you really want to make it big in life there are three things you need to do; pray hard, work hard, plan well” the harmonious combination of this three things will catapult you to greater heights one cannot work without another and I am adding one to that list of three today which is think big
One cannot just sit okay they say think big you just say okay I am going to be a billionaire in a month interval and it just happens like that. You have to take it to God in prayers, plan well for it and you work hard towards achieving it.

I will be leaving us with this today even if we have learnt nothing from this we shouldn’t forget this.
To be okay in life we have to
THINK BIG
PRAY HARD
PLAN WELL
WORK HARD

THANKS FOR READING.

CC:
@svm038
@saracampero
@ngoenyi
@steemwomensclub
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming01
@booming02

Sort:  

Hi @eunice001 its me again. If you allow me to give some feedbacks on your activities on Steemit, these are some of my suggestions so you can improve your performance on Steemit:

  • please don't mention steemcurator01/02 or booming in every of your posts.
  • please don't post same contents to more than 1 communities, as I see you post the same contents to 3 different communities and this practices is frown upon at Steemit. Try to find a community that suit you and grow in that particular community. Contribute to the community if you can.

Thanks Alot @cryptokannon
Your time is very much appreciated.
I am deeply pleased
Thanks a lot once more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82