Steem Women's Club Contest #5 Do women help the family earn a living? || How do you invest in Steemit, why? Warrior Women 💪

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

¡Greetings dear Community!

It is a pleasure for me to be here to make my first publication in this beautiful Community and it will be to participate in the Steem Women's Club Contest #5 Do women help the family earn a living? || How do you invest in Steemit, why?

I hope that you are also encouraged and prepare your publication. Here is my participation:

Warrior Women

IMG_20210112_205416.jpg

Women are warriors from birth and we never give up less when it comes to raising our families. My mother always taught me that women learn to fend for themselves, that's why it motivated me to study a university degree. Below I will give answers to some of the questions raised from my perspective:

Should women help with family livelihoods?

Of course it is, today it is normal to see empowered women running important jobs and even big businesses. In my country, Venezuela, women have taken the reins of the home, leading and providing income in the maintenance of their family, day after day the role of women in various economic sectors grows.

How do you help with family income?

I have a degree in Administration and a University Teacher, so I have always helped my husband with our household expenses. About two years ago I was forced to quit my full-time job due to my son's diagnosis with Autism, I had to dedicate myself a little more to him but still continue to work from home and teach at a university near my town.

Currently, due to the pandemic, I work 100% from home and a little over three months ago I joined this platform and it has become another means of income for my family in addition to allowing me to be active again learning new activities and sharing my knowledge.

Why should women invest?

Women are a little more cautious and with a more developed sense of intuition than men, for that reason I think that we can have a more critical eye for business. As I mentioned earlier in my country, women are giving a lot to talk about since many of the new businesses that have been emerging are led by a woman, we take leadership as part of our essence and that makes us aim for success when it comes to to invest.

How do you invest in Steemit?

I am currently focused on increasing my Steem Power to have a greater voting capacity, my desire is to grow within the Platform and consolidate myself as a strong user within it.

In these months that I have been inside the platform it has been very useful to me to face the economic crisis that my country is going through, that is why I want to continue my learning process and grow even more in steemit.

¡Woman Empower yourself, success is in your hands!

I hope my participation has been to your liking, it will be until the next opportunity dear friends.

Sort:  

hi @eumelysmThank you for participating in the contest. Thanks to your beautiful career, you supported the livelihood of the house. But the pandemic has turned our lives upside down. This platform was a chance for every woman. I am glad you rate this, I am happy that you are in this community. Keep sharing quality content. Good luck :)

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much, I am pleased to be here and I really liked participating in the contest. I hope that many more women are encouraged to participate. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83