The diary Game for 13/01/2022 by @estysam for @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Morning

Thank God it is a beautiful day filled with mouth watering opportunities. I hope you all are well? My day started with morning devotion after I woke up.
I had to immediately boil water to bath my baby after the prayers because his diaper was already soaked with urine. After bathing him, I prepared his food, fed him quickly and prepared food for myself and my husband. It was a light breakfast of fries, cucumbers and banana with tea.

Afternoon

I had nothing much doing in the afternoon. I just rearranged my son's bag, fixing his clothes where they should be and washed the dishes we used in the morning.

Evening

I killed a chicken on the evening, cleaned it and kept in the freezer so I can cook it for Sunday since we do not have meat at home. After this, we all had dinner, took our baths watched cartoon with my son and went to bed at about 8:30pm.

Special regards
@ngoenyi
@svm038

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear @estysam, you have tried in applying markdown styles that you just learned. But you need to be more detailed in the number of words. You should write in not less than 250 words.

That that chicken made sense. Hope mine is waiting for me? Thank you for sharing your diary

 3 years ago 

😄😄😄 I'll waybill yours down. Thanks for all you do for the community ma. Thanks too for going through my blog @ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

You really try with your post, but you still have a lot to learn to make your post beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50