The Diary Game, A post on How my Sunday Went on 17th October, 2021 by @estysam for @steemwomenclub

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Good evening beautiful women, I hope we all had a great time with your loved ones today? I wish to share how my day went. Please read through my diary.

IMG_20210919_120845_602.jpg

 MORNING ACTIVITIES

I woke up few minutes past 6am, did my normal morning duties and headed for the bathroom. I was to attend the first service in church by 7:30am since it closes early and gives me chance for other businesses of the day. After taking my bath, I ate breakfast together with my son and took him for bathing.

By 8am, we were done and rushed out immediately for church service. We were already late. On getting to the church, they were done with the singing of the introductory hymns and were taking the bible readings. We joined them, sitting at the back.

When it was time for testimonies, we all joined the testifiers to give God thanks and also joined in praying for them.

After the prayers, there was an announcement. Some health workers were in the church to immunize children from 0 to 5years.
They were giving a booster dose of oral polio vaccine (OPV) which was earlier announced on the news. I took my son to the children church for the vaccine and a mark was given to him on his last finger with a marker to notify that he has taken the vaccine.
IMG_20210919_121024_969.jpg

We came back to the adult church and took this picture. After the service by 10am, we left the church and those for the second service entered.

  AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

I got home very hungry and rushed to the kitchen, boiled rice and ate with fresh fish pepper soup I had prepared previously.
IMG_20211017_104853_201.jpg
I rushed the food because I was so hungry. Shortly after I finished eating and resting a little, power was restored and I did some ironing for the week, studied online and fed my eyes with some movies.

 EVENING ACTIVITIES

It was few minutes past 4pm and I went to pick up the stockfish I'll be using for the month. My husband had called the seller earlier and told her the ones to keep for us. When I got to where she was arranging them, I took pictures of the stockfish, carried mine and headed back home with the bananas I sent someone to get for me.
IMG_20211017_174027_458.jpg

IMG_20211017_173813_246.jpg

I made dinner as soon as I got home, because I was already feeling sleeping, are mine and put my husband's inside a flask so that it will retain the heat prior to when he gets hungry.

This was how my Sunday went. I hope you had a good day like me? Thanks for reading through my diary.
Best regards
@svm038
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Your day was really well spent. Your son is growing 😊, he was just a few months old when you introduced him to us

 3 years ago 

Wow you really have a great day.

Caring for your child and fine time give vaccine not only that, you prepared food for your family then putting some food in a flask for your husband make me happy for you, continue that way, thanks

interesting diary...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50