MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMWOMEN CLUB by @estysam POWERED BY @cryptocannon

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

It is an honour to join this group, @steemwomen club. Thanks to @beewrites for the constant talks about @steemit
ABOUT ME
IMG_20210515_153333.jpg

I am Ogba Esther Eleanya by name, and I come from Abiriba in Ohafia LGA of Abia State Nigeria, born on April 24. I'm the second child of my parents and the first girl
IMG_20201225_111955_962.jpg
. My both parents live in Port Harcourt, Rivers State and are into business. I am married
CAREER AND EDUCATION.
I started and finished my nursery, primary and secondary education in Port Harcourt then I furthered by obtaining a degree in Community Medicine from Abia State College of Health, Nigeria though currently awaiting NYSC.
IMG_20201020_074554_6.jpg

HOBBIES
I love baking and want to advance my skill in it.
IMG_20210502_074039.jpg

I also love dancing (cultural dance)
LIKES AND DISLIKES
I dislike gossip and envy. I love straight forward people.
Cc: #focusnow
Cc: #cryptokannon
Cc: #steemit
Cc: #steemwomenclub

Sort:  

U are most welcome my follow new vibes,I most appreciate ur like and dis like, gossiping and envy, which is one of the attitude that can make one not c the good in others, what a big lesson to me.once again u are welcome to the platform

 3 years ago 

Thanks @rich9090

Bienvenida!!! 🎈💓

 3 years ago 

@kpbermudez thanks too

Good day, @etysam!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

It's a pleasure. Thanks for the invite @imawreader

Hello, you have been selected as the quality post of the day. This will be of your benefit. You can reach representatives. You have been chosen for today's quality post. Keep sharing quality posts in the community.

 3 years ago 

This is a great honour. Thanks a million @steemwomensclub.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemwomenclub. Congratulations on your winning of a quality post

 3 years ago 

Thanks bee @beewrites

I like that your hobby. One of these days, you will bake for me. Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

You must be a lover of cakes and the likes. Thanks @michaelu40.

Ur welcome..nice post

 3 years ago 

Thanks @giftb

Bienvenida amiga.

 3 years ago 

@miviki, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44