Mejorando mis tejidos les traigo unos lindos zarcillos //Improving my tissues now I bring you some cute tendrils

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Para el día de hoy les traigo unos zarcillos muy bonitos los realicé en un momento de mi tarde que estaba un poco aburrida y me preguntaba ¿qué haré para compartir con la comunidad needlework? Estaba muy bloqueada y no sabía que hacer, hasta que se me ocurrió este accesorio que a mi gusto me encantaron y espero también les guste a ustedes

For today I bring you very beautiful tendrils I realized them at a time of my afternoon that was a bit boring and I was wondering, what will I do to share with the Needlework community? I was very blocked and I did not know what to do, until I came up with this accessory that I loved and I hope you also like you

image.png

image.png

El material utilizado fue:

  • hilo crochet blanco
  • hilo crochet azul marino
  • hilo crochet color melón
  • hilo crochet rosado

ProcedimientoThe material used was:

  • white crochet yarn
  • navy blue crochet yarn
  • melon color crochet yarn
  • pink crochet yarn
  • 1ra vuelta un anillo de 4 cadeneta
  • 1st round a 4 chain ring

image.png

  • 2da vuelta levanta 8 punto alto
  • 2nd round raises 8 high point

image.png

  • 3ra vuelta levanta 16 punto alto
  • 3rd round raises 16 high point

image.png

  • 4ta vuelta levantas 20 puntos altos
  • 4th Return Lifts 20 high points
  • 5ta vuelta levanta 26 punto alto
  • 5th round lift 26 double crochet
  • 5ta vuelta levanta 26 punto alto
  • 5th round lift 26 double crochet

de esta manera quedarán los zarcillos amigos/as sencillos pero muy bonitos y como decoración extra coloque por los orificios pequeños pedazos de hilo

In this way the tendrils will be simple but very beautiful friends and as an extra decoration, place small pieces of thread through the holes

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48