My first diary | Winter Vocations in Lahore | by @eshacheema786

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Hey peeps

I hope you are well and happy wherever you are. This is my first diary in this community. I visit this community often and I like this community very much because people from different countries are working in it and it is a great pleasure to see them all working together. Everyone seems to be very cooperative.

As everyone knows that winter vacation has started so everyone goes somewhere during this vacation. Our mother is always waiting for vacation so that we can go to our grandfather's house. The greatest joy comes from going to Nana's house because there we see our mother laughing and smiling. It's been a week since the winter holidays and in one week I have completed all the work of my university. That's why I knew that going there would be incomplete.

Because all the cousins ​​get together there, we get a chance to spend time together. My aunt and her children were also there. It has been two days since we came to Lahore. After coming here, the routine has become completely different.

There is no fixed time for waking up and no fixed time for sleeping. This morning we had breakfast from outside which was halwa puri. We did not order breakfast at home but went out and enjoyed it a lot.We are all always busy making pictures whenever we are together. In this way time is wasted and we can't get it right. This time everyone's decided not to take pictures and even if someone did, very little. That way we will have the opportunity to enjoy together. After that we all came home and changed clothes.
And then we cousins ​​left. We went to Packages Mall and did some shopping from there and also ate lunch from outside. After that we sat in a park for a long time we all talked and played different games.

Then we all came home and saw that all the elders were playing ludo with each other. They made teams with each other. I was supporting my uncle. My uncle lost the game and then they made us all have lunch outside.

IMG_20211228_191710.jpg

That's how we ate dinner came out too. The day was very busy and memorable. I enjoyed it very much.

After that everyone drank tea and chatted together. Uncles started telling us stories of their childhood. My mother was looking very happy. I am still in Lahore. More talk to you soon and keep up the good content. This was my diary of the day. Thank you so much for all your time.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xz8yUS86VYtSf1bh7Q7opYdar53NXcC3ZSmkR3wfq1TzdvCssBTfeRF7cebPS7Qpn3HthPFBYBtj4H7AwzFyqTjYd9KLr (1).png

Regards;
@eshacheema786

Cc;
@event-horizon
@svm038
@ngoenyi
@saracampero

Sort:  

I was smiling throughout your diary. Family time is unmatchable.

Happy Vacations!

Tysm ❤️

 2 years ago (edited)

Well come dear 💞💞 in swc 😊😊
With diary post , I really liked you break fast one of my favorite "halwa puri "but now a days I avoid that because of putting weight😎😎 keep sharing amazing posts in coming days . 👍👍

Tysm @sualeha your kind comments always lead me to do better. Such a kind lady you're.

 2 years ago 

Thank dear ❣️❣️

Un buen día ¿Eh?.
Es muy bonito el cariño que se expresa en lo que acabo de leer.
En mi caso no es mucho lo que comparto con mis hijos y nietos.
Saludos, @eshacheema786.

Muchas gracias . Espero leer sus diarios para poder saber sobre usted.

very interesting😍 loved every detail.

Tysm dear for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48