Betterlife the diary game || A rainy day || by @eshacheema786 #club5050

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

IMG_20220122_175301.jpg

I hope you are well and happy wherever you are. Today, as the winter season approaches, many people are suffering from various diseases. We should avoid this cold as much as possible and take care of ourselves.

When I woke up this morning I saw that it was raining. It was very cold and it seemed very difficult to pray but as soon as I prayed I went to bed and then I lay down again.
After that I fell asleep again and when I woke up at 10 o'clock it was still raining heavily. I didn't have the heart to get up at all but I was very hungry so I got up and had breakfast. After that I drank tea and came to my blanket while enjoying the weather.
I thought that i should do some university work but I don't want to do at the same time. Finally, i decided to watch a movie based on a famous novel Mill on the floss. This is also part of my syllabus. I watched this movie for more than 2 hours which was a very good story. I think this is George Eliot's best novel. I didn't get bored watching it for a second.

Screenshot_20220122_163722.jpg

After that I got up and offered Zuhr prayer. I was getting very bored after praying because the weather was so good I was very much in the mood to go out for a walk. When I told my mother that I had to go out, she flatly refused because it was raining so she didn't want to go out. Then I persuaded my brother to just walk me around for half an hour. Will you come with me? He said yes because he had a lot of his own. After we siblings went to a cafe and ate there. Then we went for a drive. We were not allowed to stay out for long. So we came back home in an hour and a half but my mood was completely fresh.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9S5mSM2AF1onDMf1BU7gBtwFhP3YkL6NkZvSAbPzEo26cFYnkHbhPUYHbxLCmZHeGcK89d4eS (1).png

My older sister has come to our house. I came back and started playing with my nephew. I was feeling very cold. I turned on the heater and saw that there was no gas at all. Then I turned on the electric heater and sat down. It heats up the room very quickly but overuse of it is not good for health so as my temperature is normal I turned it off.
That's all from my side for today.
GOODBYE

Regards;
@eshacheema786

Cc;
@event-horizon
@svm038
@ngoenyi
@saracampero

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ.png

Sort:  

What kind of novel is The Mill on the Floss? Maybe I will read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68