Steemit Engagement Contest1 || The most important women in my life is my 'Mother'.

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Dear brothers and sisters, Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? You are all well with the infinite grace of Allah


Location

The most important women in my life is my 'Mother'.

The most important women in my life is my 'Mother'. My mother got married at a very young age. And my father was much older than that. I was my parents' first child. My mother was very young and she had to face many problems after my birth. My mother's first child was a girl. My grandmother was very dissatisfied with this. That's why she didn't look good on my mother. Raising a child requires the cooperation of other family members. My father was a goldsmith. He had to work in the shop all day and night. He could not take care of my mother. My grandmother lived in our house. But she did not cooperate to help my mother. So my mother had a hard time raising me.


Location

My mother raised me in this way from a young age. I could not go anywhere alone without my mother. I couldn't even cook for anyone else except my mother. I couldn't even eat with my own hands, my mother used to feed me with her hands. I was admitted to the school in 2011. In 2018 I got up to class 8. When we were in class 8, we used to have class at noon. So I had to stay at school at noon. My mother used to bring me tiffin food every day thinking about my health. And she would feed me in front of all the students.


Location

My father was indifferent to my education. He did not pay much attention to my studies. My mother has been following me since I was little. I would not have studied without her. She called me every day at 7 am and woke me up. Then she brought me to my tuition sir house. Again at 10 a.m. she made breakfast for me and fed me. SSC exam in front of me. There should be no harm in my studies. So my mother is taking care of me properly.

My father also took care of me. But my mother will not be like this. A tragic event happened in my life a few days ago. My dad had a sudden stroke 3-4 months ago. At present his whole body is paralyzed. He can't do any work at the moment. My dad stays in bed all day. At present my mother has to do all the work of my family alone. On the one hand, taking care of me, taking care of my younger brother, then taking care of my father and family, my mother's current condition is very miserable. For my dad, my mom can't sleep well at night. The pirates are busy all day long. So she can't sleep properly even in the morning.

I would call my mother the best mother for this, she is by my father's side even though his current situation is so bad. Where my father's own brothers do not come to see him now. He did not inquire.


Location

I got married a few days ago. My mother is not in a position to take care of me now that you have taken care of my father. I am a teenage girl. In today's society it is very difficult for a teenage girl to walk alone. So my mother could not think of anything to marry me. I got married on January 26, 2022 at the age of 16. Currently I live in both my father's house and my husband's house. My father's house is next to my husband's house. My husband also takes good care of me. But my mother will not be like this. So I respect and love my mother very much. So my mother is one of the most important people in my life.


invite my two friends @arjinarahman and @pea07 sister's


Thank you

Sort:  

I respect and love my mother very much. So my mother is one of the most important people in my life.

A mother is the most loving person in our life. You have written a wonderful post. Thank you.

Thank you

You have a strong mother. I hope things get easy for your family.

Thank you for your participation. Don't forget to interact with other participants. (:

Quality ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Freeyes
Bot-freeyes
steemexclusiveyes
club5050yes
word count300+

Thanks for your information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65