SOY UNA MUJER VALIENTE Y POR ESO PUEDO CON TODO. "PRIMERA PARTE. POR @mariannysleone // I AM A BRAVE WOMAN AND THAT'S WHY I CAN WITH EVERYTHING. "PART ONE. BY @mariannysleone

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to the entire steemwomen club community, I liked this dynamic just by reading the word brave, because all women are brave, we are capable of bringing a baby to the world, we are fighters, we know how to solve any type of situation that comes our way. in life, we are kind, we help whoever we can, we are virtuous just knowing that we are unique, special and indisputable beautiful and beautiful people. We women came to give love, affection, kindness, courage and enthusiasm that if a circle of peace can be maintained in our environment, thanks to @mariannysleone for this dynamic directed to all the brave women who can with everything. Excellent topic to discuss.

1.- Upload a photo where you come out smiling (it can be an old or recent photo)

image.png

2.- How would you define yourself? (use only 3 words to define yourself)

          Outgoing - Intelligent - Active

3.- What kind of movies do you like? (put one of your favorites)

    I like romance movies (my favorite movie is: "Beyond life")

4.- Say a positive and a negative thing that you have

 positive: "Listen" Negative: "I don't like people to speak ill of me

5.- In 3 words tell me how you see yourself in 10 or 20 years

                  Beautiful - Happy - Prosper

6.- Have you ever accidentally crashed into something? a wall, window, door?

(tell me how was your reaction and the reaction of the people around)

Well friends I did not have any accident of this type, but if I had an accident with a chair hahaha I'll tell you that just remembering me makes me laugh, because my brothers, some cousins ​​and my mother came from church on a Sunday, my mother tells us Let's eat some boobies sit down guys while I ask, I came and pulled the chair when I sat down I fell with my legs up my reaction was to laugh that they could not get up and my brothers, cousins, mother and other people around laughing some trying to get up and the others died of laughter.

7.- Have you ever pretended that you like a gift? (tell the details and if you were able to convince the person of it)

If once an aunt is not going to put a name because I am going to invite her to sign up hahaha, she gave me a pair of sequined pants with a guitar design on the back, but since she was giving it to me with great affection, I told her You have to be beautiful, if you know my taste, that must look spectacular on me, I'm going to measure it to see how I do what, well I measured it and everything was nice hahaha, then over time I gave it to my mother who was doing a course of sewing purses to make a purse.

8.- What would you do if you were in the bathroom and there was no toilet paper left?

Well, I will have to wash because the bathroom is by the garage, the neighbors would listen to me first hahaha

9.- do you have any fear that you haven't told anyone?

     Yes, stay alone.

10.- Are you willing to participate in this dynamic next week

        Yes, of course. count me in

saludos a toda la comunidad steemwomen club, esta dinámica me gusto con tan solo leer la palabra valiente, pues todas las mujeres somos valientes, somos capaz de traer al mundo un bebe, somos luchadoras, sabemos como solucionar cualquier tipo de situaciones que se nos presente en la vida, somos bondadosa ayudamos a quien podemos, somos virtuosas al tan solo saber que somos única, especial e indiscutible bellas y hermosas personas. Nosotras las mujeres vinimos a dar amor, cariño, bondad, valentía y entusiasmo de que si se puede mantener un circulo de paz en nuestro entorno gracias a @mariannysleone por esta dinámica dirigida a todas la mujeres valientes que podemos con todo. Excelente tema a tratar.

#1.- Sube una fotografía donde salgas sonriendo (puede ser una fotografía vieja o reciente)

image.png

#2.- ¿Cómo te definirías? (utiliza solo 3 palabras para definirte)

             Extrovertida - Inteligente - Activa

#3.- ¿Qué tipo de películas gustan? (pon una de tus favoritas)

       me gustan las películas de romance (mi película favorita es: "Mas allá de la vida")

#4.- Di una cosa positiva y una negativa que tengas

  positiva: "Escuchar"          Negativa: "No me gusta que hablen mal de mi

#5.- En 3 palabras dime como te ves dentro de 10 o 20 años

     Hermosa  -  Feliz  -  Prospera

#6.- Alguna vez por accidente te has estrellado contra algo? una pared, ventana, puerta?
( dime como fue tu reacción y la reacción de la gente al rededor)

bueno amigas no tuve ningún accidente de este tipo, pero si me paso un accidente con una silla jajaja les cuento que tan solo acordarme me causa risa, pues veníamos mis hermanos, unos primos y mi mama de la iglesia un domingo, mi mama nos dice vamos comernos unos bobones siéntense muchachos mientras yo pido, vine yo jale la silla cuando me senté me caí con piernas para arriba mi reacción fue reírme que no me podían levantar y mis hermanos, primos, madre y demás personas alrededor riendo unos tratando de levantarme y los demás muerto de risa.

#7.- ¿Alguna vez has fingido que te gusta un regalo? (cuenta los detalles y si pudiste convencer a la persona de ello)

si una vez una tía no voy a colocar nombre porque la voy a invitar para que se inscriba jajaja, me regalo un pantalón con lentejuelas con un diseño de guitarra en la parte de atrás, pero como me lo estaba dando con mucho cariño, le dije hay que bello tu si que conoces mi gusto eso me debe quedar espectacular me lo voy a medir para ver como me que, pues me lo medí y todo lindo jajaja, después con el tiempo se lo di a mi mama que estaba haciendo un curso de costura de carteras para que se hiciera una cartera.

#8.- ¿Que harías si estuvieras en el baño y no quedara papel higiénico?

  pues me tocara lavarme porque el baño queda por el garaje me escucharían primer los vecinos jajaja

#9.- ¿tienes algún miedo que no le hayas contado a nadie?

  Si, quedarme sola.

#10.- ¿Estas dispuesta a participar en esta dinámica la próxima semana

  Si por supuesto. cuenten conmigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51