New POWER UP for my account and Delegating 100SP to SteemWomenClub

¡Hola comunidad!

I'm here again sharing a POWER UP of my account. To think that some time ago I saw very far away the goal in which I am today. Starting with 0 and seeing how it has been growing little by little thanks to my effort, work and support from the community leaders and curators. I know it is not much, but I am proud to share the fact that I already have a number of 158SP surpassing the 100 that I had set as a goal for now. The goal is still 200 and to reach 500SP before the end of the year.

Nuevamente compartiendo un POWER UP de mi cuenta. Pensar que hace un tiempo veia muy lejano la meta en la cual ya me encuentro hoy en día. Empezar con 0 y ver como ha ido creciendo poco a poco gracias a mi esfuerzo, trabajo ya apoyo por parte de los lideres de comunidad y curadores. Se que no es mucho, pero me llena de orgullo compartir el hecho de que ya tengo una cantidad de 158SP superando los 100 que había establecido como meta por ahora. Continúa la meta de 200 y llegar hasta los 500SP antes de que finalice el año.

stock-market.jpg

Source

POWER UP

Here I share with you the step by step of my last POWER UP. This time I managed to exchange TRX for Steem, besides winning a contest where my prize was some STEEM. So I didn't exchange SBD this time. So I went directly to my STEEM and then clicked on the POWER UP option. Previously I had 141,508SP.

Acá les comparto el paso a paso de mi ultimo POWER UP. En esta ocasión conseguí intercambiar TRX por Steem, además de ganar un concurso donde mi premio fueron algunos STEEM. Por lo que no intercambie SBD esta vez. Así que fui directamente a mi STEEM y luego di click en la opción POWER UP. Anteriormente tenía 141.508SP.

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png


DELEGANDO 100SP

For the delegation process I went to the options that the SteemWomen community kindly leaves in the footer of their posts, for this occasion I chose the 100SP option.

Para el proceso de delegación me dirigí a las opciones que amablemente deja la comunidad SteemWomen en el pie de pagina de sus posts, para esta ocasión elegí la opción de 100SP.

DELEGANDO 1.png

That option redirected me to another page to confirm my delegation. In the next option there are some options to log in and fill in with the Steemit username and the Active password. Click continue and approve.

Esa opción me redirigió hasta otra pagina para confirmar mi delegación. En la siguiente opción aparecen unas opciones para iniciar sesión rellenar con el nombre de usuario de Steemit y la clave Activa. Damos click en continuar y aprobar.

DELEGANDO 2.png

DELEGANDO 3.png

DELEGANDO 5.png

Done! The amount we have delegated is already reflected below our SP with a sign ( - ).

¡Listo! Ya se nos refleja debajo de nuestro SP la cantidad que hemos delegado con un signo ( - ).

DELEGANDO 6.png

I hope my contribution can strengthen the community a little more and motivate more people to delegate so that the SP of the SteemWomen account can grow and they can support many more posts within the whole community. I think they are doing very well.

Espero que mi aporte pueda fortalecer un poco mas la comunidad y motivar a mas personas a delegar para que el SP de la cuenta SteemWomen crezca y puedan dar mas apoyo a muchos mas posts dentro de toda la comunidad. Creo que lo están haciendo muy bien.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-22 at 3.44.50 PM (1).png

Sort:  

God job.Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42