MY INTRODUCTION POST

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210522-WA0002.jpg

Am Emmanuella Emmanson Ibanga,A young girl of 18,am a Nigerian.
I am from a family of 6,we are 3 boys and 3 girls am the 3rd child but the second daughter,am average in hight and dark in complexion.
I attended IVI schools,and then West Itam secondary school but graduate from St Mary's science college,Ediene Abak.
Am someone who listens to people but I speak less,I like so many things like: playing volleyball, cooking, spending time alone which is my best time, like reading novels and I like making friends but chose to be close to few.I dislike being embarrassed and being lied to,I dislike certain dress code as well.
I learned about steem women club from a very good friend,@imadear and I decided to join,I hope to learn more from here and as well contribute so I hope am welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75