Womenclub Activating contest; Activating My two Friends in Steem Women Club Community! 10pc to steemwomensclub by @eliany

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

20211122_112554.jpg

Hello beautiful women, I heartily welcome you all to
My blog today. I'm glad to take part in this women contest Activate your friend Win Prize ! Contest | organised by @steemwomensclub.

I was so sad to see that most of my friends are not active on steemit and I have been encouraging them to do so so.

So I called on two of my friend on Thursday, 4 days ago, which was our training day so I cease the opportunity and invite them to the training. After the training I askee them why they are not active each of them told me their challenges and I help them sort out their issues

THEIR CHALLENGES

  • Lack of votes
  • Applying markdown styles
  • Not being noticed in contest
  • How to catch up with others, since they were behind, they gave up

WHAT I DID TO ACTIVATE THEM

  • I coached them on how to make quality post.

  • How to apply markdown styles.

  • I also encouraged them to do their achievement task so as to help them know more about the platform.

  • Most importantly, I helped them power up thier steempower.

  • I helped them understand the need of powering up of which they are accepted and powered up their steem.

  • I also motivated the two of them to make quality post in steemwomenclub community of which they did.

  • I helped them know how to set percentage to the community too.

I successfully activated two users to be active see their current posts link below, hope to activate more of my friends stay tuned for more updates on my activation mission.

Usernamepost link
@essybrandyLink
@nsisongudofiaLink

GALLERY OF WITH THIS TWO USERS

IMG_20211118_123624.jpg
I and nsisongudofia

IMG_20211118_160220.jpg
After the encouragement she was even moved to come with us for Promotion

IMG_20211118_160423.jpg
See her with her promotional tools

IMG_20211118_160708.jpg
I and essybrandy after the mentorship

Their power up history

IMG_20211122_105417.jpg

IMG_20211122_105435.jpg

I will like to invite @goodybest @essygold @beautybb to take part in this contest

CONCLUSION

I so much appreciate @steemwomensclub for organising this contest, it will really helped a lot of people to remain active and it will bring back those inactive users. This contest will wake up all inactive users, come on women let's reactivate friends together.

Special mention

@svm038
@ngoenyi
@saracampero

Polish_20210708_195408137.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You did a wonderful job on them. I pray they remain active

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma'am I hope so

 3 years ago 

Thank you for this wonderful write up

 3 years ago 

Thank you too

Thanks sis for your immense effort. I will like to join the promotion team

 3 years ago 

What a wonderful 👍 job, you did Noble by activating this two, truly we're stronger together 💪

 3 years ago 

You did a great job activating them.
I wish them success on the community and best of luck to you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for for inviting me

This is really nice, it is good to activate them to remain active, thank you for helping 2 of your friends @eliany

 3 years ago 

Thank you so very much

Plz keep encouraging them, together we will all move to the moon @eliany baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70