Thedairygame season 3 for 21/5/2021|| promoting steemit at my work place using steemwomenclub T-shirt as a result, signed up 2 newbies ||by @eliany

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello dear women!!

Welcome to my blog today, I'm so pleased to share my day with you. I hope you are doing very fine.
Today I decided to promote steemit in my work place.

IMG_20210521_081135.jpg

Dairy

I woke up very sound and fine today although it was cold at night.
After my morning worship, I attended to house chores washed some clothes this morning and prepared breakfast. After taking my breakfast, I dressed up with my steemwomen T-shirts and left to work.
IMG_20210521_081112.jpg

IMG_20210521_081118.jpg

I planned promoting steemit today in my place of work so I decided to wear my steemwomenclub T-shirts. The t-shirts was given to me by @ngoenyi after meet up on 15/5/2021. I'm so grateful to her for the t-shirts.

IMG_20210521_081155.jpg

From my street as I was about going to work, a young girl approached me and asked about steemit, I told her what steemit is all about, she was interested so she left her number with me so we can continue the discussion. At my break time we chat on messenger, she signed up her user name is @vickybest. While inside a tricycle another person showed interest.

IMG_20210521_175859.jpg

IMG_20210521_175847.jpg

On arriving my work place, I discover one of the doctor in my work place was a steemian 2 years ago, I encouraged him to start making post again. He asked of the community he can post, and current tags, his user name is @penking.
Thereafter while in the office, nurse came to my office with her android phone that I should help her signed up and I did her user name is @dequeen, 2 more people came in and joined us, they were interested too. others promise to join too, I guided them on how to make their introductory post. Hopefully this weekend all of them will make a post.

IMG_20210521_142315.jpg

IMG_20210521_142210.jpg

So despite my work load today, I was able to signed up 2 newbies and bring back 1 old user to steemit.

IMG_20210521_142315.jpg

All the ladies were interested on steemwomenclub, so we are looking forward to see their quality post in this wonderful community.
After work, I went home, prepared dinner and decided to share how my day went with everyone here.
From my experience today, T-shirts will really promote steemit, I'm really happy to bring this ones to this platform.
Thank you for going through my post, that's how i spent my day promoting steemit, with a very good result.

Cc; @steemwomenclub @smv038 @ngoenyi @bright-obias @whitestallion @stephenkendal
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You're doing noble dear, thanks for promoting steem, and our beloved steemwomen club in your working place, and yes you really look good in that your t-shirt

 3 years ago 

Thank you @goodybest for going through my post, it's my pleasure

Thanks for all you do for steem.
It was a great day you had

 3 years ago 

Thank you @uzoma, i really appreciate

Wow that was so very impressive @eliany what a well job that you've done, infact I gonna wear mine, own t-shirt

 3 years ago 

Thank you @rich9090 for going through my post

You did well introducing new users to the community. I also agree with you on the T-shirts idea.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @gracieux for going through my post. Yes it really necessary to have

Wow this really lovely,I love this

 3 years ago 

Thank you for going through my post

Hi;
A quality post was chosen in the Steem women club community. It will be supported by the curators. Keep sharing quality posts in the community. :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemwomensclub i'm grateful. Its my pleasure to always make a quality post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61