Steem Women Club Contest #16 PROMO-STEEM | Promote Steemit on Social Media Profile | Announce to the world with the hastag #steem #steemit on Twitter! | Big Awards. by @eliany

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello excellent and creative women, welcome to my contest entry. I'm pleased to take part in this contest and I'm delighted in advitising steemit so that more people can join this wonderful platform and acquire more skills in life.

Here is my contest
20210507_201853-1.gif

WHAT IS STEEMIT?
Steemit is a social media platform built upon the steem block chain using crytocurrency steem to reward users for sharing quality contents on the platform.

Steemit is the world first social media platform that awards quality contents with crytocurrency

0001-985694884_20210507_192944_0000.png
Is this not wonderful?

Steemit uses 3 different tokens which are;
1)steem:is a based token, and a
cryptocurrency
2)Steempower:Also know at SP is a
token too. It makes you earn more authority
in the platform
3)Steem Beed Dollars(SBD)
The fact that SBD
exist is a good indicator that steemit is real.

Benefit of steemit
Aside from the fact that you earn on every quality post you make on steemit, you also learn on steemit. Steemit is educative, interactive and fun.

How to earn in steemit
You can earn in so many ways in steemit this includes;
Blogging; creating good quality articles on any topic of your choice and be rewarded.
Commenting; quality comments on people's post make you earn in steemit
Voting; voting others post will make you earn curators rewards.
contest; you also earn in steemit by participating and winning a contest initiated on different communities in steemit
Unlike any other social media, steemit have standard rules that governs its community.
1)Plagiarism is not allowed
2)Illicit content are not allowed
3)No harassment
Rather, steemit work on proof of brain work, producing original contents. It is expected that you should be creative in whatever writing you post.

How legit is STEEMIT?
It is 100% legit, like I said the fact that SBD exist is a good indicator that steemit is real.

Cover Page_20210507_200747_0000.png

who can join steemit platform?
Everyone is free to write a blog post with original images and videos as well as comments on others post.

3_20210507_200747_0002.png

IMG_20210507_084140_890.jpg

You can make money on blogging on the steemit platform, but is takes three(3) things, hard work, patience and consistency is required. Like any other business, making money on steemit requires persistence and this has really help me. I joined steemit last month and I'm rewarded in my hardworking in just 1month.

How much does it require to join?
Steemit is highly free, you do not need any money to signup all you need is a smart phone, a labtop and data to blog.

Cover Page_20210507_200747_0000.png

My Benefit from steemit
I joined steemit April 2021(last month) still a newbie, but I've benefited a whole lots from it, steemit is educative.

IMG_20210507_233617_427.JPG

I've learn how to make use of my brain to write quality post.

I've learn how to be creative.

I've learn about other peoples culture and background.

I've learnt how to prepare different meals.

I've also learn to be alert to my environment

More to this, I've also earn from steemit, from the period I joined steemit, I've been able to withdrawn 107steem and I powered up some.

1_20210507_194111_0000.png

How to get started

IMG_20210507_084235_785.jpg

IMG_20210508_005801_187.JPG
Steemit all the way

IMG_20210508_004600_734.JPG
Promoting steemit on my whatsapp status.
I have someone that is interested and ready to join steemit as the result of this my status.

IMG_20210508_003400_531.JPG
On tweeter

I invite my friends @rich1990, @enyekanen and @ejwilliams to participate in this contest so as to promote steemit on social media.

Thank you so much for going through my post, thank you @ngoenyi for mentoring, thank you @goodybest for inviting me to take part in this contest.

Cc @steemwomenclub
@smv038
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your infographic is so nice, keep it up dear

 3 years ago 

Your design are awesome

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much i appreciate, i did that with that with canva app, you can do it too

Thank you for participating in the contest. We are happy to announce Steemit. Keep posting to the community.

 3 years ago (edited)

Its my pleasure @steemwomensclub, I find delight in announcing steemit.
Thank you so much for going through my entry.

 3 years ago 

Felicidades amiga.

 3 years ago 

Felicidades amiga lo hiciste muy bien!
Saludos!

Your simplify way of explaining steemit platform is something that gives me joy, infact this post of ur has indeed also improve my knowledge of steemit which I @rich9090 has set determine to be persistent on these platform

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for going through my post, its my pleasur, let's steem to the moon and beyond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99