Invitation to steemians wedding by @eliany|| 10% of this post reward goes to @steemwomenclub

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello beautiful steemians, I am so delighted to welcome you all to my blog today. Trust you are all doing great I'm so happy today because we have all seen a new day.

IMG_20210901_081023.jpg

Few months ago, I made a post about my engagement on this community and I promise to bring wedding invitation so at this point I would like to drop this card for all steemians.

Polish_20210901_081927112.jpg
Zoom meeting ID and password is written in the card

I'm happy to officially invite all women in this community and all steemians in this ecosystem to come rejoice with me.

How marriage should be viewed

Marriage is a good thing and it is a good gift from above it is a divine institution which is authorised and establish from our loving creator. And the key qualities that makes a successful marriage is love, respect and honour. This love includes being patients, kind, thankful, forgiving, being considerate, humble and submissive.

How to make marriage stronger

Marriage need adjustment, so taking time to communicate with your mate helps a lot. Also treating mate with love, respect, and kindness, forgiving quickly, look for ways to be kinder and more thoughtful is the key to become more stronger together. Most importantly, I will never forget to always invite the originator of marriage, JEHOVAH, He will always be happy if I'm doing the right thing in my marriage.

After considering all this reminders, I humbly considered myself great full and ready to enter the institution and I'm happy to invite you all again to join us through zoom cloud.

IMG_20210902_075926.jpg

IMG-20210901-WA0008.jpg
@eliany weds @ddwosky

Thank you all for your warm advice and support

10% reward of this post goes to @steemwomenclub

Polish_20210708_195408137.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

Congratulations dear Sis @eliany and @ddwosky on your wedding. I wish you all the best

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sis

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to you my bestie, I wish you the best. May Jehovah God be with the both of you, may he bless you, and grant you peace. My dancing shoes 👟 is ready by and I can't keep calm!💃💃💃💃💃

 3 years ago 

Yes oooo thank you friend (ufan ima) we goooo

Congratulations !!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Congratulations dear may Jah the originator of marriage bless you both for taking this bold step,once congratulations @eliany and @ddwosky ,
Welcome to this great institution in advance.

 3 years ago 

Thank you omso much ma'am

Congratulations to you both
May God journey with you

 3 years ago 

Thank you I appreciate

Felicidades amiga @eliany espero su matrimonio sea lleno de éxitos y bendiciones.. saludos

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to you both
May God bless your home

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Congratulations to you both
May God journey with you

 3 years ago 

Happy married life in advance. It's really beautiful sight to behold. God bless your home.

 3 years ago 

Thank you I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47