AFRICAN STEEMWOMENCLUB CONTEST #1|| HOW HAS STEEMIT CHANGE YOUR ECONOMIC SITUATION by @eliany

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)
Greetings to all the beautiful ladies in the house welcome to my blog today trust you are all doing fine it is my pleasure to share my economic situation before and after I joined steemit with you all I appreciate steam women club for this contest steam it is one of the social media I cherished so much and it has really helped me through my thick and thin.

Polish_20210725_185204008.jpg

  • How my previous economic situation was before you joined steemit

My economic situation before I join steemit cannot be forgotten in a hurry that is the reason I will always appreciate @ngoenyi and @benton3 for introducing me to this ecosystem. Before now my Android phone was really bad to a point that I go with power bank everywhere I go, once I remove the power bank from it, the phone will go off I changed batteries severally but to no avail the phone was really tired and need a replacement and also I wasn't even working I was just indoors so I couldn't afford to buy a new phone. This two people I mentioned earlier encourage me to be consistent in steemit that I'll be able to buy my phone, if I'm consistent which I did. Also before I joined steemit I didn't know several skills, I didn't know much creativity, even some food recipe that I've known today I didn't know them. My writing skills was poor, I didn't even know much about cryptocurrencies.

  • What is present economic situation?

IMG_20210624_161106.jpg

My economic situation is far better now, I have a new android phone that has helped me steem very well now Redmi note 9 camera very sharp for steemit, storage capacity is very okay. My writing skills has improved. I can now afford any food I want to eat at anytime, with this I've been able to take care of my health and also help others who has fine it difficult to do so, this has really bring me great joy. Thank you steemwomenclub.

  • Is there any improvement?

Yes very well, there is great improvement, steemit is educative, before now in other social media I plagiarized, steemit has taught me to make use of my brain and it's really helpful. Steemit has not only changed my economic situation but has successfully improves my brain, it has unleashed my talents.

  • What has accounted to the improvement? Is it steemit?

Steemit is not just a social media to me, but a school, also my job, I don't joke with it. Steemit has really been source of help to me, it has provided me with financial help, with it I've been able to get a new phone and take care of my self much better than before. Most importantly I have been able to accumulate enough Steem and I powered up and delegated to my favourite community's

  • How Steemwomens club community is part of the success story?

Steemwomens club is part of my success story I have gotten votes from my post and also won a contest in this community and this has really been a source of help to me.

IMG_20210726_041807.jpg

IMG_20210726_041729.jpg

  • How happy I am with steemwomensclub community?

I am very happy with this community especially, their warm commendation to my post is always encouraging the moderator and admin work tirelessly to make sure there is no plagiarism in this community and they regularly upvote posts
especially on my last post Link here I got lots of comments and upvotes from this community it's really prove their love for me and I love all the members of this community thank you for joining me to celebrate my happiness with me definitely we are strong together. I love you all.❤️

  • How I can keep improving my economic situation with steemit

I'll continue to create quality content participate in contests and build my steem power. My targeted steem power for this year is to 3000SP and I really want to reach this before the end of the year. And I know very well that with this community, I will be able to do that. To enable do this, I need to start up a physical business to support myself so that I won't be withdrawing my steem. I will keep powering up to reach my targeted SP, I know I can achieve this with the help of this community.

Thank you so much @steemwomenclub community for this great community and this wonderful opportunity to express my sincere gratitude for this wonderful community. I love you ❤️ we will remain strong together forever

I will like to invite @goodybest @dequeen and @hannyscuture to take part in this contest.

SPECIAL MENTION

@svm038
@steemwomensclub
@saracampero
@event-horizon
@ngoenyi

Here is my introduction post link

Polish_20210708_195408137.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That is impressive

Steemit all the way

 3 years ago 

Hello dear sister @eliany
Thank you for sharing your quality content with us in our favorite community Steem Women's Club. Steemit has really changed all our lives and we are happy for that. If you want to support the growth of the community, you can make a delegation to our official account @steemwomensclub, by clicking on any of the following links:

50 SP
100 SP
250 SP
500 SP
750 SP
1000 SP

Discord
Instagram
Twitter
Telegram
Whatsapp
Web Site

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma'am I appreciate your visit to my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55