STEEM WOMEN CLUB || " Chain of Goodness" 2nd Feeding

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Buenas Noches great and string women all over the world!

How are you doing? I am praying for the good health to all of us amidst pandemic. As we face this pandemic there are many aspects of our lives affected especially in school, works and businesses. But we are still blessed and greatful because we have our little savings to sustain out daily needs. We cannot deny the fact that their are many people can't afford or sustain their daily needs because they don't have even a single cent on the pocket. I feel pity to those people experiencing this kind of crisis we had especially in our neighborhood experiencing empty stomach when sleeping. Since , I have my little savings in my pocket , I want to share this even if it just a small amount but I believe that giving even a/an small amount can give happiness to others. Thanks to @steemwomenclub, this community gives me an inspiration to share and giving this opportunity to help and I am able to see happy faces from my neighbors.

I believe in the saying :
EVEN A SINGLE ACTS OF KINDNESS CAN MAKE A PROFOUND DIFFERENCE TO SOMEBODY ELSE. -Misha Collins

I believed that this kids I am sharing my small blessings would learn to share their blessings too even just have a little on their pocket when they grow up, and that's how @chainofgoodness being define.

7CDA30BB-AD72-49B0-9D00-05D76FE9B330.jpeg

THE PREPARATION

312BAE67-9EAA-4382-B8D2-E54EAF1CC530.jpeg

The day has come together with my sister in law , my sister and my brother prepared the snacks for the kids.

THE DISTRIBUTION

AEF1525B-510F-43DC-82A1-BEB51E645859.jpeg

B20E19D7-088F-45E5-B856-7F28D94CAD3C.jpeg

1707D34E-19FF-40D6-BEDE-11F2BD9E9C91.jpeg

After preparing everything, I called up the kids and let them sit for a moment and let them to share their experience having this pandemic and I also share them something important to them. I shared the value sharing ones blessings and appreciate when someone gave you even in small amount. I also share to them this idea of sharing of blessings and also to put on their hearts that we have to share the blessings God has given.

DDC9BA1F-DA9A-4CD3-B209-FC97D388B98C.jpeg

9C293F23-C256-405F-92A9-495B27DAB86A.jpeg

That is all for now strong women! Thank you for spending your time reading my entry. I hope that you were motivated to do your part and share us your @actofkindness #chainofgoodness entry.

I am so thankful to @steemwomanclub for having this "#chainofgoodness" activity and thank you as well to ma'am @cryptokannon and sir @juichi for being then best leaders with the @steemingcuration team. Thank you for your full support to this activity. KEEP SAFE EVERYONE!

MUCH LOVE

@elaijah123

#steemwomenclub #chainofgoodness #actofkindness #philipiines #steemexclusive #promo-steem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for being a part of us. I am proud of my sister. Hopefully, kindness will return to you.

Our sister @svm038 @steemwomensclub is currently looking for candidates to provide guidance to newcomers to the Steem Women Club Community. Let's work together, We are strong together. We are waiting for you in the comments column. Indicate your candidacy in the comment of the post Guide to Welcoming New Users to Steem Women Club Community | Support for New Users

Here is another one! Steem Women Club & Steem Men's Club Join Contest | Participate in "Register Your Friends on Steemit" Contest | | Grand Prizes Total 150 steem.

If you have any problem or you don't understand about our latest contest, you can ask one of us @steemwomensclub @nadiaturrina

We will answer with heart ❤❤❤
Come on, participate. We are waiting for you there.😊

Here is our Telegram Group "Steem Women Club Asia" Let's meet there https://t.me/joinchat/xrPIdD_5ZUA3ZDE1

Thank you for the notice sis, I'll check the comment box later. God Bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03