Steem Women's Club Community Contest # 9 | '' DECLARE YOUR LOVE '' || Love multiplies as it is shared // My daughter Britthany

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Greetings and blessings to all the women who belong to this community.

This time I want to join this participation, in this contest that I really liked, since we will be declaring our love.

To the person for whom I declare all my love, which is pure and unconditional. It is to my daughter Britthany Sophia for being the best gift that God sent to my life, that person who came to fill me with happiness and put color in my life, my daughter in the greatest blessing I have, her arrival was magical, with me daughter I really learned what it is to love unconditionally despite all adversities, although I have had to move on with her, I feel full and satisfied, that all my efforts and sacrifices have been worth it, I always thank God for her and above all to her for showing me her love in the best way.

Saludos y bendiciones a todas las mujeres que pertenecen a esta comunidad.

En esta ocasión quiero unirme a esta participación, en este concurso que me gustó mucho, ya que estaremos declarando nuestro amor.

A la persona por quien le declaro todo mi amor, que es puro e incondicional. Es a mi hija Britthany Sophia por ser el mejor regalo que Dios envió a mi vida, esa persona que vino a llenarme de felicidad y poner color en mi vida, mi hija en la mayor bendición que tengo, su llegada fue mágica, con mi hija realmente aprendí lo que es amar incondicionalmente a pesar de todas las adversidades, aunque he tenido que seguir adelante con ella, me siento plena y satisfecha, que todos mis esfuerzos y sacrificios han valido la pena, siempre agradezco a Dios por ella y por encima de todo a ella por mostrarme su amor de la mejor manera.

photo_2021-02-19_10-40-12.jpg

Her personality… My daughter is a happy girl, fun and with a unique happiness, at all times she spreads happiness to all those around her , you do funny things to captivate our attention, she is tender, with a look that speaks for herself, she has good feelings and above all she loves to show love at all times, those hugs and kisses cannot be missed.

Su personalidad… Mi hija es una niña alegre, divertida y con una felicidad única, en todo momento contagia felicidad a todos los que la rodean , haces cosas divertidas para cautivar nuestra atención, es tierna, con una mirada que habla por sí misma, tiene buenos sentimientos y sobre todo le encanta mostrar amor en todo momento, esos abrazos y besos no pueden faltar.

IMG-20210214-WA0069.jpg

My favorite characteristic of her ... there are so many that characterize her so it is a little difficult to talk about one in reality, she the times she has seen me sad or cry, that I feel that everything is collapsing, and I will not have the strength to continue She dries my tears, kisses me, hugs me, stays by my side and tells me not to cry, that is one of the characteristics that makes me admire her and love her like nobody else, and be a worthy of all my love.

Mi característica favorita de ella ... hay tantas que la caracterizan por lo que es un poco difícil hablar de una en realidad, ella las veces que me ha visto triste o llorar, que siento que todo se derrumba, y lo haré. no tengo fuerzas para continuar Ella seca mis lágrimas, me besa, me abraza, se queda a mi lado y me dice que no llore, esa es una de las características que me hace admirarla y amarla como nadie, y ser digna. de todo mi amor.

IMG-20210205-WA0003.jpg

Her sacrifices ... I think that of the sacrifices the strongest of all, in putting up with or trying to understand my character, but sometimes when I'm upset, for a girl she understands it perfectly, and well, the one with sweets when I tell her that I don't have money to buy it at the moment so she wants something stays calm and tells me when you have buy it for me.

Sus sacrificios ... Yo creo que de los sacrificios el más fuerte de todos, en aguantar o tratar de entender mi carácter, y mas a veces cuando estoy molesta, para ser una niña lo entiende perfectamente, y bueno, la de los dulces,cuando le digo que no tengo dinero para comprarlo en este momento, entonces ella quiere algo, se queda tranquila y me dice que cuando lo tengas, cómpramelo.

_20210203_215849.JPG

I invite my friend @Lorennys and all of you, to express that love they feel for that person who is a special and fundamental part of our lives and leave it embodied here in this contest.

Los invito a mi amiga @Lorennys y a todos ustedes, a expresar ese amor que sienten por esa persona que es parte especial y fundamental de nuestras vidas y lo dejan plasmado aquí en este concurso.

Thanks to @svm038 for this wonderful community and @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator05, @steemcurato06 and the new healing teams @booming01, @booming02.

Gracias a @svm038 por esta maravillosa comunidad y a @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator05, @steemcurato06 y los nuevos equipos de curación @booming01, @booming02.

Sort:  

hi @egarys
I have confirmed your contest entry. Like all women, you expressed your love with your best words. As a mother, our greatest love for our children. Your beautiful family. May your love be eternal.
Thank you for participating in the competition. Our slogan in the community is; together we are strong. We will support each other. I will strive for women to win. . Keep making quality posts in the community.
If there is any problem, you can reach it from Discord channel. Good luck :)

Thank you, I am happy to be here with you.

Hermosa nena, muy conmovedora historia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41