Baltalimanı Japon Bahçesi Gezisi • Baltalimanı Japanese Garden Trip

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Herkese kocaman selamlaar!
Bugün ilk gezi yazım ile birlikte sizlerleyim. Maalesef çağımızın içinde bulunduğu kötü durumdan dolayı eskisi kadar gezi ve keşif yapamıyoruz. Bu hepimiz için üzücü bir durum, umarım en kısa süre de normal hayatımıza dönebiliriz.

Yaklaşık 3 yıldır İstanbul'da yaşıyorum. İstanbul adeta keşfedilmeyi bekleyen bir gezegen gibi. Her noktası başka güzellikler ile dolu. Benim gibi gezmeyi, yeni yerler görmeyi ve ufkunu genişletmeyi seven insanlar için adeta bir cennet.

Aslında diğer günler gibi sıradan bir gündü. Erken kalkıp kahvaltımı yaptım. Online derslerimi bitirdim. Sonra dedim, bugün dışarı çıkmalıyım! İnternette daha önce gitmedigim yerler ile alakalı biraz araştırma yaptım. Sonunda kararımı vermiştim. Bugün Baltalimanı Japon Bahçesine gideceğim. Beni şaşırtan bir yer oldu. Hem şehrin ortasında olup, hem de bu kadar doğal bir yer gerçekten ilginç. Fotoğraf makinem bozuk olduğu için bu güzel yerlerin fotoğrafını telefon ile çekebildim.

IMG_20210405_131303.png

Gezim sırasında, etrafı keşfederken aynı zamanda telefon ile biraz bilgi araştırması yaptım. Baltalimanı Japon Bahçesi Japonya ile Türkiye’nin işbirliğiyle kurulmuş. Adeta bir sevgi bahçesi. İstanbul Büyükşehir Belediyesi tarafından yönetiliyormuş.

IMG_20210405_131337.png

Etrafta bir çok şelale, gölet vardı. Benim dikkatimi daha farklı birşey çekti. Kiraz ağacı! Sakura olarak da adlandırılıyor. Gerçekten çok değişik ve güzel bir ağaç.

IMG_20210405_130953.png

Pandemi olmasına rağmen az da olsa başka kişilerde vardı. Herkes bir şekilde bu güzel ortamın tadını çıkarmaya çalışıyor. Tıpkı benim gibi.

IMG_20210405_132009.png

Gezimin sonlarına doğru biraz yorulduğumu hissettim. Yalnız geziler de bu oluyor maalesef. Ama kendini iyi hissetmek ve huzur duymak paha biçilemez.

Steem Women Clup' ta sizlerle ilk gezi yazımı paylasmak istedim. Bu yazilari bir seri haline dönüştürmek istiyorum. Baltalimanı Japon Bahçesine daha önce gitmediyseniz, mutlaka tavsiye ederim. Herkese kucak dolusu sevgiler, mutlu Ve sağlıklı günler diliyorum🌸🌸

Big greetings to everyone! I'm with you today with my first travel article. Unfortunately, due to the bad situation of our age, we cannot travel and explore as much as before. This is a sad situation for all of us, I hope we can return to our normal lives as soon as possible.

I have been living in Istanbul for about 3 years. Istanbul is almost like a planet waiting to be discovered. Every point is full of other beauties. It is a paradise for people like me who like to travel, see new places and broaden their horizons.

In fact, it was an ordinary day like other days. I got up early and had my breakfast. I finished my online lessons. I said later, I have to go out today! I did some research on the internet about places I haven't been to before. I finally made up my mind. Today I will go to the Baltalimanı Japanese Garden. It was a place that surprised me. It is both in the middle of the city and such a natural place is really interesting. Since my camera was broken, I was able to take pictures of these beautiful places with my phone.

During my trip, while exploring the surroundings, I also did some information on the phone. Baltalimanı Japanese Garden was established with Turkey's cooperation with Japan. It's like a love garden. It was administered by the Istanbul Metropolitan Municipality.

There were many waterfalls and ponds around. Something different caught my attention. Cherry! It is also called Sakura. It is really a very different and beautiful tree.

Although there was a pandemic, there were some other people. Everyone is trying to enjoy this beautiful environment in some way. Just like me.

I felt a little tired towards the end of my trip. Unfortunately, this happens on solo trips. But feeling good and having peace of mind is priceless. I wanted to share my first travel article with you at Steem Women Club. I want to transform these articles into a series. If you haven't been to the Baltalimanı Japanese Garden before, I definitely recommend it. I wish everyone a lot of love, happy and healthy days🌸🌸

Thank you very much for your support.

@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.04% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71