Steemwomenclub contest #11/makeup party & skin care/Beauty time/@ebunoluwani

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello Beautiful women on Steemit.
Having a great day?
I welcome you all to my contest entry, where I will be interviewing my skin care consultant and consultant Oyinkansola. I am @ebunoluwani.
Let's talk about OUR SKIN Queens 😊
The skin is our Royal robe just like the hair is our crown. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, our glowing and radiant skin is the first thing that makes us stand out as Queens among princesses. Are you Creamy?😉 Or red?😉 Or Melanie?😉 Or ebony?😉 No matter the tone your skin is your richness.

IMG-20210318-WA0048.jpg

Interview with Oyinkansola on skin care routine in steps and images
ME; Hi Oyin how are you today?
Oyinkansola; How do I look?
ME; I love your glow.😊 So, could you give us a run down of your skin care routine as a skin care consultant?
Oyinkansola; Well, first thing is first eat well and drink water. That's the first secret. Then others comes after.
ME; wow
Oyinkansola; Yup eating good meal compensates your skin care products Ebun. Well, I'll explain my skin care routine in the following steps.

Step 1;
My DIY Tomato Sugar Scrub.

I slice a tomato into two halfs and dab it over sugar to scrub my face and then leave in for 10mins. Tomato Sugar Scrub is good for clearing acne and dark spot and giving your face the necessary glow.
IMG-20210318-WA0028.jpg

Step 2;
My Beauty Face bar.

This is a soap that I use to wash my face off after the DIY. It is formulated to fade blemish and helps to exfoliate and remove spots.
20210318_154021-COLLAGE.jpg

Step 3;
Moisturising Miracle Toner.

This face toner will be dabbed on a cotton pad or wool and be used to wipe the face. It is basically for cleansing the face, uhmm its made up of rose water and grace fruit extract. It is an oil control which has hydrating benefits to help suit sensitive skin, clear sun Burns and repair ageing skin.
IMG-20210318-WA0031.jpg

Step 4;
My Triple collagen gold serum.
This helps to moisturize and rejuvenate the face. It gives you a perfect glow effect. It has antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties. It reduces skin redness and wrinkles.
IMG-20210318-WA0035.jpg

Step 5;
My body moisturizer which is the Illuminating Natural Cream. It is just my body cream. It clears spots and wrinkles and give even tone complexion.
Lastly I use my brightening milk that is majorly just a beauty glow oil.
20210318_154301-COLLAGE.jpg
IMG-20210318-WA0042.jpg

ME; WOW this is a lot

Oyinkansola; No, it's not. We are ladies and there is a reason why it is a routine. You might be using this twice or three times a week depending on how much time you have on your hand. And if you have to leave for work early, you can do your routine before bed. You'll get used to this and see that it's not a lot. Besides WE ARE QUEENS AND OUR SKIN IS OUR ROBE.😉

ME; Queens we will draw the curtain here. Thank you for reading.

I invite @ngoenyi and @talktofaith for this wonderful contest

Regards
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming01
@booming04

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Wow. Good skin is expensive, but important

 4 years ago 

You're right. A good skin is expensive but worth it too.

 4 years ago 

Very correct

Hey, I didn't know I could use tomato as a scrub, I'll try it! Good luck in the contest 😃

 4 years ago 

Damn right you can. I'm sure you'll love the outcome 😉

Invest in your skin no matter what.

 4 years ago 

That's the spirit. I like that💪

Yeah, this is really nice @ebunoluwani. The tomatoe sugar scrub is a natural ingredient and it is home made solution.

Nice one. Thanks for sharing

❣️❣️❣️
harrygwec

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83