MY ENTRY FOR CONTEST#10//Hair tips with Natural ingredients//@ebunoluwani

in SteemWomen Club ā€¢ 4 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful and great women on Steemit šŸ˜Š
How is the weather over there?
I am @ebunoluwani and I want to introduce us to my sister. She will be the subject of this alternative to practical.
Hello everyone meet my kid sister her name is Ayanfe. Her hair is between 4B and 4c.

IMG-20210223-WA0013.jpg

This is my entry for this contest, Natural ingredients for hair.
Here, I will discuss two natural ingredients for the hair and their benefits. They are:
Coconut oil
Egg whites

Let's start from the top
IMG-20210223-WA0026.jpg
Coconut oil
Natural oils such as carrot oil, olive oil, jojoba oil etc have been used by women for centuries, and among this is our very own coconut oil.
Coconut oil is made from coconut hence it is a natural products. Without furtherado, I will highlights the benefits that can be derived from it's usage.
ā€¢ Coconut oil increase hair growth
ā€¢ It makes the hair shinny and healthy
ā€¢ It helps moisturize the hair if it is dry and
frizzled
ā€¢ It helps prevent split ends and breakages
ā€¢ It prevents hair dehydration. Dehydration? Yes
your hair can be dehydrated just like the body.

How to use
Massage the oil into the hair scalp from the root to the tip for effective result.

IMG_20210224_094154_3_1614156165307.jpg
Egg White
Eggs are Proteinous and just like the body needs protein so does the hair. It contains vitamin E as well.

Benefits of Egg white
ā€¢ Egg white helps to moisturize the hair
ā€¢ It helps to reverse hair loss
ā€¢ It help detangle stubborn knots
ā€¢ It aid hair growth
ā€¢ It gives the hair good cleansing

How to use
Egg white is a leave-in product and the usage is mostly used before hair wash.
Depending on the volume of your hair,
Take eggs break them into the bowl detach the yolk and whisk together.
Then cut your hair into segments and apply into from the root to the tip. Massage during this process,
Then get an air tight cap and cover for a few minutes before washing.

Also you can add coconut oil to your Egg white hair mask as well. They're both good combinations.

My washing routine
IMG-20210223-WA0020.jpg
Divide hair into segments
Make twist or braid
Put your natural products (I'm this case egg white)
Massage and allow to sock in
Then wash with your hair wash product

IMG-20210223-WA0018.jpg
Apply coconut oil while still damp
Then knot out when it is fully dry

IMG-20210223-WA0010.jpg
Gently comb out with a wide tooth comb.

PS: There are various things that works for various people, that Eggs white and coconut oil works for me or my sister here doesn't mean it work for everyone. Also if you are allergic to eggs, it is advised that you do not use it. However, other natural ingredients might work for you, know your hair.

I invite @mesonia and @meymeyshops

Sort: Ā 
Ā 4 years agoĀ 

Wow, dear @ebunoluwani, thank you for sharing this wonderful natural hair care ingredients. And from the looks on the pictures, it shows that the product is very effective. I appreciate. I wish you success in your contest entry

Ā 4 years agoĀ 

Yes indeed ma'am
Winning energy always šŸ’Ŗ
Thanks šŸ˜Š

Even being a man I found this post very interesting and informative. I might share this with my wife. She's a young pretty lady and likes learning new beauty tips. Thanks.

Ā 4 years agoĀ 

I'm glad you found my post insightful.
I'm certain your wife is beautiful.
Thanks for visiting my post
@onos-steve

Woah....i love your hair

Ā 4 years agoĀ 

Awwww
Thank you @sovega

@ebunoluwani, thanks for sharing. This is really informative. Nice one

harrygwec
šŸ’–šŸ’–šŸ’–

#twopercent
#nigeria

Ā 4 years agoĀ 

You're welcome @harrygwec

Alright @ebunoluwani. And hope your day is going well

harrygwec
šŸ’–šŸ’–šŸ’–

#twopercent
#nigeria

Please where can I get coconut oil so that I will buy it for younger sisters.

Ā 4 years agoĀ 

It's quite easy to come by.
I'm sure you will get coconut oil at supermarkets, even at the salon. Perhaps you could order online as well

Ā 4 years agoĀ 

I like your arrangement of work, so systematic, the pictures follow your contents presented. A job well done @ebunoluwani

Ā 4 years agoĀ 

Thank you ma'am

Ā 4 years agoĀ 

Wow!! I love your sister's hair, it's so natural and looks so soft and nice. The treatment process you've presented are so simple and easy to practice. Thanks for sharing this beauty tips. Good luck in the contest @ebunoluwani
#twopercent #cameroon

Ā 4 years agoĀ 

Thank you @tenguhatanga
You're such a sweet soulšŸ˜Š

hi @ebunoluwani I have confirmed your contest entry. I was so happy that you took the time to care for your hair. Every woman deserves care. You look very beautiful. :) I love curly hair. You look very cool. Thank you so much for participating in the contest :) We Are Stronger Together!

Ā 4 years agoĀ 

@steemwomenclub thank you so much.
I am glad that I belong here and I'm happy to participate in this Contest.

Me encantĆ³ tu post, las fotografĆ­as geniales. A mi la mascarilla de huevo no me cae bien, mi cabello es muy frĆ”gil, me va mejor solo con aceites...

Ā 4 years agoĀ (edited)

Thank youšŸ™‚
The oil is good too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63