Steem Women Club Promote Contest || My Participation

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hi gorgeous girls

Hope everyone is good. I am feeling immense pleasure to participate in this contest, and would like to say special thanks to @steemwomensclub for organizing this beautiful theme of promoting steem women club. @even-horizon always brings a unique contest that is really fruitful for this community. Here i will share my experince of working in steem women club and future plan for promotion.

IMG-20210903-WA0241.jpg
Canva

My Experience In SWC

I joined steemwomensclub in june 2021 on recommendation by my close friend. I felt hesitate as social media platform not safe for women. But my friend @iqrarana shared her experience with me and further brief me that this platform is designed only for women.

IMG-20210903-WA0244.jpg

IMG-20210903-WA0245.jpg

You are free to join don't hesitate. I joined and started my blogging. As, my passion was cooking and i started posting about cooking, participated in different contest, and my confidence level increased more. Here i would mention @even-horizon she is always there to help me whenever I felt any difficulty while posting or blogging.

My Earning & Rewards

I was able to find a true social media where i can earn just by blogging my diary post, cooking or beauty tips, because @steemwomensclub always encoureged quality contents. Though, in very short time i was able to get good vote and now i am earning well. This commuinty also gave me a chance to communicate with other members belonging to different countries, thus all came on a single platform.

IMG-20210903-WA0242.jpg

IMG-20210903-WA0243.jpg

Promotion & Women Empowerment

Although, women empowerment was my dream, i always wished to do something for women who are educated and can not move out from their homes, but wanted to earn for their dignity. Thanks Allah almight he succeeded me in finding such a good platform, which is very secure and gave good earning in reward of quality contents.

Screenshot_20210903-221057.png

Promotion on Social Media

I managed time to make a promotional flyer which i have published on twitter and social media like whats app groups. My main aim is to attract more female to join this community so that they can work for themselves.
After spending sometime i was able to create flyer on canva, i have shared it on twitter and what app. Hope so many people will be attracted to steemwomensclub.
Furthermore, i decided to take printout of flyer and will distribute to my friends and coloeagues and also educated girls in community. I monitored different health activities in community, therefore more close interaction with women. So distribution of flyer or banners in community will attract more women in short time. I have to spend less time in educating people about steemwomensclub.

Screenshot_20210903-220955.png
Twitter Post Link

Promotion Through Youtube

I will create video regarding promotion of steemwomensclub and share it on youtube, being a large platform there will be atteaction of more female in short time period.
Hope you will like my promotional activity.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

🌸

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Thank you for participating in the competition. You have done a great job.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much mam for appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48