Dynamic Monday || Skincare || 10% payout of this post to steemwomensclub by @drhira

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hi beautiful girls

hope all are happy and healthy.

Nature is beautiful, i love nature. In my opinion we can boost our beauty only through natural products. Although, it takes more time but results are permanent. Being females we are more concerned about beauty, but in busy routine we have no time to follow a daily routine. Simpler remedy can be follow by everyone and results are remarkable.

Screenshot_20210726-232750_1.png
Source

Most of the time I love to hold my appearance natural nowadays I'm able to share my morning mystery to get fresh sparkling skin immediately additionally this may cast off all dirts. Wherein I dunked my face in a bowl filled with ice cubes every morning. I do one minute ice facial ice water is notable manner, to do this may shrink pores and get rid off skin problems and it additionally beneficial to reduce down our facial fat.
To try this facial take a clean bowl full of clean water, bowl must be huge enough to dip your face into it upload 10 to 12 ice cubes on this also in this i mixed 1 to 2 spoons of rose water to sense greater clean but rose water is optionally if you want to skip no issues.

icecubes-643144_640.jpg
Source

Now, dipped my face in this water for ten seconds get rid of face for a few seconds and once more dip it for ten seconds repeat this process 3 to four instances and it’s completed.

Some different secrets of beauty I drink alot of water within the morning after waking up I drink as a minimum 4 glasses of water to get natural sparkling skin. I take fruit like peach it gave glowy texture to skin. If you follow only this routine I assure you, your skin will be clear and beautiful in a few days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59