Contest ||Show case your skills/Talent -How it empowers you?|| By @drhira ||10% payout to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Empowered Women T-Shirt - L.jpeg
Source


Hi gorgeous ladies hope everyone is good and live happily. I would like to say special thanks to @event-horizon for organizing such a wonderful contest for South Asian girls. These contest offcourse keep us fresh and we able to share certain life facts with our steemian family.
In the present era perhaps skills and empowerment is need of day. Alot of inflation and family burdens, we can only fight when both family members are earning and employed. Therefore skill is really needed as we can do good work being at home too.
Well!!!! The blessing of Allah almight that he gave me wisdom and mind capilibility that i was able to educate my self. It was my talent that living in village i was able to do graduation and then M.phil to become a nutritionist. It was all blessing of my Allah. He empowers me and i was able to support myself and also my family to a good instance. Still as the inflation is much more that our income and i need a platform where i can publish my skills. Thank God i came to know about steemit.
Here i publish my skills like

  • Cooking
  • Latest educational knowledge about health and fitness
  • Educational post about information technology

Cooking skills

It enables me to publish my cooking skills, although i am not perfect but still i gave the idea of cooking in my way, sometimes i got good vote, the lil money i got, i used to help my sisters in studying.

20220114_175556.jpg


20220114_175619.jpg


20220114_180549.jpg


20220114_180718.jpg


Latest educational knowledge about health and fitness

My aim is to educate people about health and fitness issues, i would like to educate others on the latest research in health and nutrition.

20220114_181618.jpg


20220114_181600.jpg


Educational post about information technology

Infoemation technology is need of the day, no one can deny the imprtance of information technology in daily life. I tried to educate the people about advances in information technology upto my best knowledge. In returns if i got vote i earned money from it.

20220114_182936.jpg

![20220114_182823.jpg](


Thank you for reading my post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Masha Allah you are so talented ,we all knew that 👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

You are super-talented. I was amazed to know that you are a nutritionist and earning through it.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much, i am humbled!!!!

 2 years ago 

I always like your cooking styles. I wish you can get more success on steemit. Best wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear, ameen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66369.30
ETH 3437.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25