Contest # 30 ||Women's getting ready for the new years || by @drhira new year pre celebration| 10 % payout to steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

png_20211210_223756_0000.png

Hi everyone hope all doing good, Happy Juma Mubarak

Firts of all i would like to say thanks to Allah almight who blesses every new day after night, new year may bring alot of happiness and peace in my home, my family and in my country.
May year of 2022 bring happiness and prosperity in country.
In pakistan there are different celebrations of new year, everyone enjoy it differently.
For the new year celebration i have also many plans. Allah blessed me with baby this is his great blessing.

IMG_20211128_200300_956.jpg

Now, my plan for new year is different. I am on maternity leave, i will join my office in ist January. First of all they are waiting my welcome party for my baby.

IMG_20211124_212036_736.jpg

IMG_20211124_212019_168.jpg

Offcourse there would be gift exchange as it is culture of Punjab. Furthermore, my plan for them is due. I have to give them grand party, so i have to plan food and different cultural dishes for them.

IMG-20211125-WA0132.jpeg

IMG-20211121-WA0064.jpeg

It would be from punjabi and Kpk culture.

IMG-20211125-WA0124.jpeg

IMG-20211125-WA0126.jpeg

For these celebrations i have bought dresses and shoes accordingly.
I love sapphire brand as its color combination are so good, i also sale cloth at home.

IMG-20211127-WA0059.jpg

IMG-20211127-WA0046.jpg

In new i decided to open a boutique at my home, i will sell cloth of different orginal brands and might b stitched also in very normal range. It would be gift to my colleagues and friends so that eveyone can enjoy brand as good range.

I have decided for Umra in this new year may Allah give me chance, and i will visit Chitral also. Travelling is my passion.

God bless us with joy and peace ameen .
I would like to invite my friend's
@drhuma
@drasma
@ashkhan
@anum123

To participate in contest

In the last I specially thanks to @steemwomenclub , @svm038 @event-horizon for guidance and support
I hope you likey post see you soon untill then take care bye

Sort:  

She is so cute mashallah❤️🥰... Great presentation about contest ......all the best dear.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

have decided for Umra in this new year

In Sha Allah.... bestest decision👏❤️

 3 years ago 

Insha Allah

 3 years ago 

Your little princess is so cute mash Allah ❣️❣️ good planning for new years will open boutique at home great idea best of 🤞 for your new business

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Masha Allah Masha Allah your daughter looks so pretty😘😘. Evils eye off. May God fulfill all your new wishes for new year. Ameen. Get more success and prosperity.

 3 years ago 

Ameen, thank you my dear friend for good wishes

so much beautifull lill princess she is barbie doll ......LIKE MOTHER LIKE DAUGHTER I want to meet her MASHA ALLAH beautifull

 3 years ago 

Thank you my sweet friend

 3 years ago 

So cute baby MAHS ALLAH. ALLAH bless from evil eyes. And good post dear. Dresses are also beautiful

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ameen

 3 years ago 

😊

 3 years ago 

You are sharing beautiful pre new year Celebration. I like your delicious recipes. Best wishes dear 🤗 And Happy New year 🎊

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

Hello, I would like to introduce you to this great opportunity to earn daily income in ethereum and litecoin.

Dtube link:

sign up here

Link ETHADS
https://ethads.io/?r=4870

LINK LTCADS
https://ltcads.io/?r=5699

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35