#35contest|| funny moment and pictures presented by @donpearl|| 6-3-2022

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

BeautyPlus_20201226160818708_save.jpg

Hello my people, i remain @donpearl the beautiful content writer,am happy to be here and to be part of this contest. Today i will be writing on funny moments.

First, funny moment can be described as hillarious moment i.e when something is extremely funny and making one laugh a lot. I have numerous funny moments but below, i will be showing you some of my most funny moments. Before i proced, i will love to invite @beautybb, @dongatusa, @benson and @meymeyshops to engage in this wonderful contest.

MY FIRST FUNNY MOMENT

PHOTO_COLLAGE1567954924180~3.png

This was september 2019 at Ebonyi state where we went to unassigned territory to preach the goodnews of Gods kingdom. It was really fun to be there. I really enjoyed my stay because of the way people responded to the goodnews. Here i know that indeed many people are really hungry and thirsty for the bible truth. I came back from the trip with much joy and am also looking forward when the pandemic will stop entirely so that i will to a trip like this again.

MY SECOND FUNNY MOMENT

IMG_20190316_165639_2.jpg

This is another of my funny moment when i went on a date with hubby (then still dating). It was really fun to be with him. He is indeed a husband material everyone will love to be with. He took me to "sweet" fast food at a place called bata in aba and spoil me with everything i wanted ; be it food, chicken, wine, holandian yougurt etc. Indeed, he is my dream man. I love him to the moon.

MY THIRD FUNNY MOMENT

FB_IMG_1581677089044.jpg

The awaiting day, the day i said i do, my most funniest and happiest day of my life. To be sincere, i laughed from morning till evening, even till my chin started paining me. Inshort, that day was really fun and unforgettable. I really enjoyed that day, i was super excited. Looking at me and my sisters face, you can verify that.

CONCLUSION

Still have more funny moments but wish to stop here. Thanks for visiting my blog. Thanks @steemalive. Enjoy your reading.

CC
@ngoenyi
@svm038
@steemwomenclub

Sort:  

Thanks for doing the work of our maker.

Thanks in a million

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @donpearl for taking part in this contest. Fun memories are wonderful way to keep ourselves in good mood. They make us happy when we remember them and what better fun memories can accomplish that if not the one we had during our wedding. I can see how happy you are.

Please consider delegating to @steemwomensclub so that we can support you better

Ok ma

 2 years ago 

The word of God brings joy unspeakable by doing that your joy was filled to the brim. Keep having fun for it is the Lord's doing and it is marvelous in our sight.

 2 years ago 

You just remind me of the last seldom work I went before lock down, it was fun and upbuilding. You really had fun moment sis thank you for sharing and I wish you success in this contest.

Thanks my dearest sis for going through my post. Nice to meet you here in this platform.

 2 years ago 

Oh my G it's good to meet my sister here, truly the joy of spreading the Goodnews is normally satisfying and you feel fulfill at the end of the day. You look gorgeous on your wedding day. May you continue smiling it looks good on you!

Thanks @goodybest for visiting my post,nice to meet you my christain sis

 2 years ago 

Thank you for spreading the word of God! It must have been extremely rewarding.
You looked beautiful on your weddind day. As for the funnies, keep it up! Laughing is important for all of us

Thanks so much for visiting my post, i appreciate

 2 years ago 

Preaching the word brings joy and satisfaction to even our souls. By the way, you look great in that your wedding smile....keep smiling.

Thanks so much

Am glad you are doing great here my sister. I'm also impressed by your arrangements. Keep Steeming.

Thanks my mentor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39