Enjoy who you are.

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

4EEC6539-E621-4DC9-9B82-7DE499192C32.jpeg

| don't have an amazing figure or a flat stomach.
I'm far from being considered a model but I'm me. I eat food. I have curves. I have more fat than I should. I have scars because I have a history. Some people love me, some like me, some hate me. I have done good. I have done bad. I love my Pj's and I go without makeup and sometimes don't get my hair done. I'm random and sometimes ! say crazy things. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not. I am who I am, you can love me or not. I won't change! And if I love you...I do it with all my Heart! I make no apologies for who I am.

Sort:  

Make no apologies dear, you are beautiful just the way you are. Me sef no get flat stomach but we meuve girl

❤️😍Thank you my love

 2 years ago 

Hello @dolphin33, I warmly welcome you to steemwomens club community.
I invite you to join our WhatsApp group here where you can interact with your fellow Africans. Just tell us your name when you Jon us

Well noted dear.

 2 years ago 

I have not seen you join our WhatsApp group

I have joined the group please.

 2 years ago 

Yes, I have seen you. Have you made another post?

Yes please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44