Say hello to a Fabulous Body!! 😍

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hey There women's Around the World.
I will share my experience about weight lose!!
So many of us try so many diets...you swing between weight lose and gaining!!!
If your interested please give me a thumbs up, share with your friends I want this post to be seen as mush as possible.
Let's get into it!!

Why Me!?

  • you ask this question, you want to be like your friend who like a monster and her waist is 38!! Or size zero.
    Will there are some reasons :
  • Genetics
  • fast metabolism.
  • childhood behavior :we're born with certain fat cells in our body at the very first month we develop those cells, if your parents used to feed you so much!! That's when your fat cells became bigger,and they duplicated!!! Be aware to not do that to your child.
  • Hormones :delling with high estrogen and insulin resistance!
  • Having emotional Bond with Food... Specially chocolate 😆 .

Solutions

  • Genetics factor can't be controlled.
  • Fastin metabolism by intermediate Fasting.
  • hormone problem you need to see a doctor.
  • having emotional bond with food!!
    I need to take 5 seconds before your next snack.. Ask your self this question.
    Am i really hungry? Or I'm eating because of Bord or I'm feeling upset so I need to eat?? Once you find out that your heart is hungry and not your stomach you will cut-down on many snacks.
    So that was the introduction
    If you want to know how I lose 20 kelp in 4 month please share this with friends give me a thumbs up so the post can be seen to many of you
    FB_IMG_16326611747614509.jpg
Sort:  

guao 20 kilos en dos meses, felicidades

 3 years ago 

This is call dedication I guess. Great work sister!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63