The diary game//season3//16th may 2021// another birthday celebration with friends in church //grand finale

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

It was yet another beautiful day full of enthusiasm, the celebration has to continue in church with my friends after two days of the birthday celebration and it was really amazing,read on to know more......





Morning hour





I rushed to the kitchen to tidy it up  after my morning devotions knowing i  was already out of time,I had to leave the house very early so as to carry my cake from a friends house,so I hurriedly washed my mouth, had my bath and dressed up for church  after tidying the house,breakfast was off the plan because it would have wasted my time,



I first had to get my cake from my friend after which I boarded a tricycle going to my church,though the distance is not far from my location, I arrived church a bit late and had to join the service immediately which lasted for 3hours from 8am-11am, after the service we held 1hour  esco's meeting;




IMG-20210515-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20210516-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20210516-WA0034.jpg



Afternoon





It was 2pm after the meeting and other minor activities and my birthday cake was set for cutting,the normal celebration and outing was done the previous days which i will still share few photos taken  but I had to still celebrate with my friends and also cut the cake with them,few friends gathered as the table was set and they sanged a birthday song for me and the cake was cut and shared to all,it was a nice moment though brief but was fun,


IMG-20210521-WA0017.jpgthe cutting of the cake after church service

IMG-20210515-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20210517-WA0017.jpgthis was the previous day cake

IMG-20210517-WA0020.jpg





Evening





After the celebration at 4pm,I went home tired and exhausted, had my bath and late hour lunch, had some discussions with my sister on how the day went and after that I entered the room purposely to read few articles but slept off after few minutes dew to the tiresomeness  without achieving much, that was how my day really went .

❤❤❤
Faith's diary

Sort:  

Wow I most be honest what I love here is the cakes because I love baking as well
Happy birthday darling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45