Introduce myself in SteemWomen Club: Gazillion shades of Me

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello beautiful people of the Steem Women Community, I realized I jumped into the last contest quite late and didn't even introduce myself to the community....... Oops, my bad.

Snapchat-1118556909.jpg

I am Oladoyin, a Nigerian, an inspiring vlogger and graphics designer, a passionate crypto and blockchain enthusiast, hairstylist, fashion designer and crypto trader. Funny how I got into a lot of skills, studied a vocational course in my undergraduate years and that gave me an edge into various creative skills where there is no limitations to what I can do.

Snapchat-1512614502.jpg

Snapchat-524336050.jpg

Snapchat-799595595.jpg

My steemit journey started in 2018, I was in my finals and school work held me back from fully getting into blockchain until a year after. Picked up content creation fully and I realised it came easy to me. Had a rocky time that made me pull out of crypto but I kinda found my way back into it. Turns out writing soothes me and I get to express my emotions, hurt, happiness and all.

IMG_20210109_205402.jpg

In my early years of growing up, I watched my mom thread sewing machine and I picked interest, here I am many years after doing what I love to do. I love working with ankara fabrics and making accessories out of it, I do have a collection of various designs of earrings, bangles, necklaces for each occasion.

IMG_20210126_163622.jpg

Contest play a big role in unleashing one's potential, I intend to join a lot here while having fun and learning from the great and awesome women in this community.

Thanks to @steemcurator01 and others who keep supporting steemians.

With love, @dimsyto

LEGEND_20210225_184856.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-31-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-23

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99