Introduce My Self to @SteemWomenclub || Achievement 1 || As A New Member

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Hello friends of steem women!!
How are you guys today? I hope you are always healthy. Today I will be making my first post in this amazing community, which is about introducing myself.
First of all, I would like to thank @steemwomensclub @saracampero @ngoenyi and @svm038 as leaders in this amazing community.

IMG_20220218_205210.jpg
I introduce myself

My name is Debi Marissa, I'm usually called Debi. I am the eldest of 2 siblings. I was born in Lhokseumawe, October 17, 2003. I am now 18 years old. My hobby is cooking. I very often look for recipes on the internet, hopefully in this community we can share recipes with each other so that our loved ones can taste our food. I am currently a student from the Lhokseumawe MAN school. Now I'm in class XII Mia 1. I got to know this steemit platform from my homeroom teacher, @fwinanda. She is a very extraordinary figure, she is a woman who is very patient in educating children like me. Even though I sometimes make mistakes, he always forgives me and does not have the slightest grudge for the mistakes I have made.

IMG_20220218_223358.jpg
Photo with classmates


IMG_20220218_223537.jpg
Photo with class mates when distributing report cards

That's a little story about myself. Actually there's a lot more I want to tell you, but I'll tell you at another time.

I apologize if there are errors in this post. I hope my next post will be better than today. As a beginner, I really need your support. I hope we support each other.
I hope to be a part of this amazing community @steemwomensclub I hope you are pleased with my presence in this community.

Greetings,

@debimarissa

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steem Women Club Community. Nice to meet you. Welcome to the family. We are glad to see you here. We are waiting for your next post.
❤❤❤

 2 years ago 

Thank you for accepting me to be a member of this great community. Hopefully this community will be more advanced in the future😀

 2 years ago 

Amiiiin.
❤❤❤

Hai dek boleh kenalan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63