#CLUB100 || Power Up and delegation for @steemwomensclub account || @steemwomensclub10pc

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

IMG-20220608-WA0010.jpg


Hello ladies!!
Meet me again @debimarissa in the SteemWomen Club community. how are you today? I hope you're okay. I hope you never get tired of reading my posts.

After a month ago I did a power up, today I did another power up of 129.33 STEEM. Maybe for you this is not much, but hopefully in the future I can do more power ups than this.
Keep supporting me so I can always do power ups. Because I really want to develop on this steemit platform. Because I really want to get ahead on this platform especially in this amazing community.

Not only power ups, I also delegate my steem power to the @steemwomensclub community of 100,000 STEEM. I really support this community, that's why I delegate my steem power to this community. I also hope that in the future I can delegate my steem power more than today. Hopefully with the STEEM delegation from me this community will progress and get bigger. I am very proud to be part of this amazing community. Because this community always supports its members among each other.

Well, now I will share some screenshots containing the steps when I power up as well as delegate for the @steemwomensclub account. For those of you who don't know how to power up and delegate, I hope this post is useful for you.
Let's see how!


IMG_20220608_193439.jpg
First, we have to exchange our SBD for STEEM


IMG_20220608_193647.jpg
After exchanging SBD with STEEM, our SBD will automatically decrease and our STEEM will increase


IMG_20220608_193923.jpg
Next, power up as much as we want


IMG_20220608_194058.jpg
The last step is, enter one of your secret keys

IMG_20220608_194500.jpg
After powering up, I also delegated 100,000 STEEM @steemwomensclub account


Those are the stages of doing power ups and delegation. Hopefully useful for all of us. If you have any questions, please leave them in the comments column. Hopefully in the future I can do more power ups than today. That's all from me, more or less I apologize.

Greetings

@debimarissa

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive etiketi
İntihal
BOT Free
#steemwomenclub etiketi
onaylama tarihi:
09-06-2022


Thank you dear for supporting my community. You can support by inviting your inactive friends.

❤❤❤

 2 years ago 

Thank you again beautiful sister

 2 years ago 

Great work, dear!
Let's keep Power-ups together. And create a dream, then make it comes true.

  • Power-ups= 266.694 STEEM
  • Cash-out= 0
    🥰🥰🥰
    Reviewing with love by Asian Mod
    ❤❤❤
    @nadiaturrina
 2 years ago 

Thank you sis

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66