Steem Women club Engagement Contest2 || My Visit To My Cousin Sister University by @debensteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

10% payout to @steemwomensclub community

Hi friends in steemit, we have a wonderful time again to share thought and feelings on this platform. This world 🌎 has a vast area where people has not been to before.

This might be our Visit to any region or place and before any Trip is done, we need to analyze our plans. So, this contest is highlighting mainly on our plans to any place, which we decide to go and visit.

So to my own decision, I have planned on visiting my cousin sister who is right now in Uwana Polytechnic Institute.

1651928501356_1.jpg
My Cousin Sister

The name of my cousin sister is Gold Comfort Jonah and we are from Akwa-ibom. He is now into an institute called Uwana Polytechnic. We just started a conversation on how I can start a trip to the institute. She is now telling me, where the institute is located, so I mapped it out.

This institute is located in Ebonyi state, at Akanu Ibiam in Afikpo North. He gave me direction on how I can move to the institute. I will go to the Ebonyi state transport park and pick a vehicle. It will drop me in Akanu Ibiam. Then, I will trek after the First Monies Agent shop, to my right the first building is the Uwana Polytechnic Institute. But one thing that surprised me, is when she said that many First Monie Agent are located around the institute.

The Different Department And Parties Seen In Uwana Polytechnic Institute

Yes to make it more imaginative to people reading, there are different entrances. But the first entrance is the welcome gate, which securities are seen in front of it.

1651928584513.jpg
Source

Another thing which I can see there, is the picture which she sent to me, on different graduate in there uniform at the compound marching. This are sometimes O level graduates and the all are smiling.

1651928555187.jpg
O level graduates

Another thing seen there is the entrance to the hostile, there are many building and luggage found there. She is staying in second building, upstairs, room 5.

1651928549237.jpg
Source

The also have library, where undergraduate can come and do there research about a topic. He said that Uwana Polytechnic Institute is making out space for booking of crypto currency tools, which will be drop in the library. She was happy with that one. Beacuse she had a binance account, but find it difficult to trade.

1651928560785.jpg
Source

Conclusion

I wonder the joy I will get, when I entered the institute for the first time. I will keep on sharing about my diaries, history and lifestyle. But I will also like to visit Akwa-ibom State university, because one of my brother is schooling there.

1651928608879.jpg
Source

I am inviting @chukwu10, @inncoent10 and @graceani

Best Regards

Sort:  

This is lovely. Reading through your post and veiwing your pictures I just had a nostalgic feeling, remembering my days in the university.

I hope you have a great time with your sister and have much fun.

Yeah, you are welcome dear

 2 years ago 

Uwana polytechnic has so many beautiful places to visit. The Library is so big and I believe it will house a lot of interesting books to read. Visiting there will help keep in your mind the need to also continue with your education. Thanks for taking part in this contest

Club statussteemexclusivevoting botplagiarism
75yesnono

Thanks mah for your verification toward my publication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76