Steem Women club Engagement Contest | Activities I enjoy with my family || by @dave-hannysteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Introduction

Greetings! Great steemians,
I believe you all are doing very fine? If so, lets give thanks to God Almighty. I am very excited to be among the contestants of this great contest, i will be sharing gladly with you the activities, mostly done by me together with few of my family members and people in the society.

Dear friends, i must confess that, the moment i saw the contest topic, i smiled because i have somany activities to mention and its gonna be my pleasure to write on the activities mostly done with few persons in my family and my people in the society. please keep reading all through and i believe you will find this interesting.

Family

Family is a group of people who live together, who are also related by blood or otherwise. A family should live happily and there should be a mutual understanding between them. Family as a whole, join hands together to do all that matters for the progress of the family. Number one thing family does together mostly, is to go to church or mosque.

Hangout with my siblings

God has blessed me with great set of people who are always there for me at any point of life. My brother named Andrew work in Abuja so i and my younger named patience decided to go visit our elder brother in Abuja.He felt we should go to a shop rite to get one or two we would be needing for our stay for the main time and the outing was lively.

img_1652447759417.jpg

I and my siblings hang out once a while, we quarrel, fight, laugh, argue and the rest but in the midst of that, we remember love that keep us together. We had lots of fun and our day was amazing.

My family and i on an almost every weekend's work.

Being with your family is one of the best part in this race of life because you would be given and shown a real love from mummy, daddy and siblings.

I know you may be expecting to see a special image of having fun! we do all that and like I said earlier, there are somany things we do as a family but this is the most common thing we do as a happy family and the men do theirs too and this is the part i am involved.

img_1652446430234.jpg

You can see i and my family happily doing palm oil work which us cooking it to get soft, taking to the engine specifically for the grinding and in a warm pot of water, you start separating the chaff from the kernels by adding more water. I enjoy doing the work on the picture above because it earns us money and that has been our major source of income. Growing up, i saw my family doing this work so it became part of me that, no one feels too big to do the work in the family. You can see my sister, mother, sister inlaw and i, doing the work with joy and a whole heart.

IMG_20220508_065517_127.jpg

These are the palm trees on my father's land. so,we earn alot from it.

My community

As a community, we enjoy fetching water😊. Most work we do, needs water, especially that of the palm oil work and then we use water for making corn beverages called gruel(kunu) or pap, which will need water too. Some people have borehole or running tap in their houses which is very good and we also have borehole for the whole community where we fetch water to do our house chose which we know, consumes water too.
Note! We do all of these work with joy because we need to do it despite it's looking stressful .

img_1652446317975.jpg

CONCLUSION

Thank you so much, for reading through my post, i believe it was quite interesting. In life, we need to partake in some activities to keep memories in life which has to do with mingling and doing one or two and also to be among in one way or the other, thank you once more. I invite @josantos, @temitopef and @goodybest to participate in this amazing contest, i wish us all the best.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola! Woooo quien diría que las actividades que más disfrutas son las del trabajo, por lo general disfrutamos mucho más en las fiestas y paseos pero tú agregas que disfrutas el trabajo eso es encomiable.

Te deseo mucho éxito en tu participación.

Thank you much, i really appreciate your comment. Yeah i in person enjoy the work especially when doing it together with my people.

 2 years ago 

It is a pleasure to see everyone of your family is working together and spend time together even in the weekends.

Thank you dear, i love doing such work despite the stress because we earn from it😊

 2 years ago 

The most important thing is that you all do these works together and with joy. Family and friends are everything and activities like this cements relationships. Keep enjoying with them all.

Club statussteemexclusivevoting botplagiarism
5050yesnono

Thank you very much ma'am, i always feel happy being together with my family and i do the work deligently because i know i have my rewards if not now, but later.

 2 years ago 

The palm oil we use at home was made and processed by my big aunties and her children in the village. They have big machines that does the processing and the outcome is what we use at home all year round. It's usually healthy and unadulterated.

Waw! Thank you so much for the comment, i prefer using the oil processed myself because i enjoy it, and doing that with my family is the happiest thing.

 2 years ago 

Doing activities with love ones is so rewarding. It fills our lifes. Always treasure those moments together even when it is to work together 😊

Thank you so much for the warm reply, its indeed rewarding, if not now but later in life.

It was such a pleasure reading through your post.
Family is everything and the time we spend with them is always memorable.

Wish you the best in this contest 👍

Thank you somuch dear, for your comment, indeed family is everything and memorable

Activities with the family is actually beautiful and i love the way you all are looking so happy doing the work together. Family is indeed everything.

Yes dear, it is so exciting to be part of such an amazing family and the most important thing is that, we are happy doing the work. Thank you so much.

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

This post of yours has been selected as 'Contest Wİnner' in the Steem women club community.

Booming will be sponsored by the curator.



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Team❤️

Thanks for selecting my post. I will continue making quality post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43